GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
77% 1 0

Personal Assistant in Malaga, Spain, Seeks Personal Assistant Job.Carola's Personal Assistant Profile 1947794

Profile Photos (10) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (1) Sent Messages Notes

Educated, respectful and well-travelled PA


  • 24-year old female
  • Spanish
  • Living in Spain
  • Has passports for Mexico and Spain
  • Has no visa
  • 5' 9" or 175 Centimeters
  • 135 Lbs or 61 Kgs


  • 4 Years of paid experience
  • 13-16 years of education
  • Swimmer
  • Valid driver's license
  • References available

Contact Carola S.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


*If you are interested in speaking more with me please send me a message as I do not have a premium account and it does not allow me to send messages first. **update I have since worked in Amsterdam as a caregiver for a man on a wheel chair and as the travel nanny for the babies of the royal family of Monaco. Hello! :) I am a person of many interests with neverending curiosity for learning about new cultures and acquiring new skills. Passionate about art, foreign languages, well-being, law of attraction, gastronomy, quantum science and neurology. I have lived in four different countries and wish to continue living in places all over the world. I speak English and Spanish bilingually, Indonesian at an intermediate level, can understand basic Portuguese and French and am currently thinking of learning Arabic. I believe that the day we stop learning is the day we stop living, this is why I am constantly looking to surround myself with people who feel the same way and who are able to share their knowledge with me and thus inspire me on my journey. I very much like the idea of being a PA because the people I work for usually become mentors. It's also a job that I like because the flexibility I have experiences in past jobs allows me to continue my online studies. My last job required me to manage the household I lived at, including other staff, gardeners and construction workers (the house is being renovated). I help with the planning of business trips and leisure trips within the south of Spain. For the leisure trips I also tend to be the one driving. I'm in charge of grocery shopping and cooking. This is something I very much enjoy doing as I find nutrition something fascinating as well as of great importance for a life full of vitality. I am mostly vegan but can cook for vegetarians and omnivores. (The people I currently work for eat meat). I also value a diet that is organic, fresh and seasonal. Before my current job I worked as a PA to the CEO of a jewellery company in St.Louis, Missouri. That position required me to be in charge of the social media page, completing and labelling orders and getting them to the post office. I practice several types of meditation and yoga which allows me to continuously have an internal balance which is something that my bosses value a lot since they feel it is something that helps bring equilibrium into their lives too. None of the PA jobs I've had required me to take care of pets, nonetheless it's something I'm perfectly capable of since I myself had pets throughout my whole childhood and I worked as a pet sitter during my time in Madrid as a side job while I attended university. I also volunteer at the local dog pound when possible. I truly love animals. In the past I have also worked with children - as an English teacher and a nanny. I find it very refreshing to be around them as their innocence and happiness rubs off on me.

Personal Assistant Experience

I have 4 years paid experience with the following
Shopping & Errands Transportation Event/Travel Planning
Kitchen Assistance Pet Care Administrative Support
Vacation Assistance Light Housekeeping Photo Editing

Software & Technical Proficiency

Just learning 1 Knows the basics 2 About average 3 Better than most 4 Expert 5
Microsoft PowerPoint
Blog software
Microsoft Excel
Web design software
Microsoft Word

1 = Just Learning, 2 = Knows the basics, 3 = About average, 4 = Better than most, 5 = Expert

I can type 60 words per minute using a QWERTY or Dvorak keyboard.


Available Aug 2020 - Sep 2020
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live In/Out
Lasted logged in 14 Jul 2020
Member since 04 Nov 2014
Excellent health
No red meat
Spiritual - Not Religious
No tattoos
Has piercing(s)

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Willing to travel 15 miles or 24 KM for work
Preferred Countries:
  • - Canada
  • - Colombia
  • - Germany
  • - Maldives
  • - Mexico
  • - Morocco
  • - Portugal
  • - Saudi Arabia
  • - Spain
  • - United Kingdom
  • - United States
Preferred Cities:
  • - Madrid
  • - Amsterdam
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Au Pair from Toronto

Helena M., 2959578

Living in: Canada

Available: Jul 20 - Aug 20

Hi! My name is Helena and I am a recent university graduate from Canada currently li...

Housekeeper Job in Eagle Point

Francis F., 2958289

Job Location: OR, United States

Job starts: Aug 20 - Aug 20

Position is: Live-in or Live-out, 35 Hrs/week


Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.