GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
70% 0 0

Personal Assistant in Bremerton, WA, Seeks Personal Assistant Job.Heather's Personal Assistant Profile 2648186

Profile Photos (3) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Orgnaized and outgoing assistant/caretaker

    Personal

  • 33-year old female
  • American
  • Living in United States
  • Has a passport for United States
  • Has no visa
  • 5' or 152 Centimeters
  • 95 Lbs or 43 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • <1 Years of paid experience
  • 12 years of education
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • No driver's license
  • References available

Contact Heather P.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Hello, My name is Heather I live in Seattle, WA and while I don't have much experience as a personal assistant I'm very good on the computer and can type up to 70+ per min. I'm looking for a full/part time live in PA position overseas. I'm not afraid to get my hands dirty to get the assignment done. I also have also been a pet sitter, aupair. Hope to hear from you soon!

Personal Assistant Experience

I have <1 years paid experience with the following
Shopping & Errands Transportation Event/Travel Planning
Kitchen Assistance Pet Care Administrative Support
Vacation Assistance Light Housekeeping Photo Editing

Software & Technical Proficiency

Just learning 1 Knows the basics 2 About average 3 Better than most 4 Expert 5
Microsoft PowerPoint
HTML
Internet
Photoshop
Blog software
Microsoft Excel
Web design software
QuickBooks
Microsoft Word

1 = Just Learning, 2 = Knows the basics, 3 = About average, 4 = Better than most, 5 = Expert

I can type 80 words per minute using a QWERTY keyboard.

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Jun 2019 - Jul 2019
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live In/Out
Negotiable/wk
Lasted logged in 18 Jun 2019
Member since 05 Jun 2018
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
No Religion
Has tattoo(s)
No piercings
Languages
English

Match Preferences

Will not work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Willing to travel worldwide for work
Preferred Countries:
  • - Australia
  • - Austria
  • - Belgium
  • - France
  • - Germany
  • - Ireland
  • - Italy
  • - Liechtenstein
  • - Luxembourg
  • - Netherlands
  • - Norway
  • - Sweden
  • - Switzerland
Preferred Cities:
  • - Sydney
  • - Paris
  • - Positano
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Nanny from Arlington

Aishwarya J., 2795898

Living in: United States

Available: Jun 19 - Sep 20

Preferred cities: Arlington

I’ve always loved kids,I feel that they are naturally attracted to me. I would love ...

Nanny Job in Eltville

Andreas S., 2768204

Job Location: Hessen, Germany

Job starts: Aug 19 - May 19

Position is: Live-in, 30 Hrs/week

We are a happy, relaxed, loving couple of musicians, with an adorable 4-year old gir...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X