GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
10% 0 0

Nanny Job Available with Ukrainian Family in London, United KingdomOksana's Nanny Job 2579849

Profile Photos (4) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Live in nanny/housekeeper for family with 7 y old girl

    Our Family

  • Ukrainian
  • 30-something
  • 1 Child
  • Age 7
  • No pets
  • Christian
  • Will not accept smokers
  • Is not a single employer

    Job Highlights

  • Female candidates only
  • 2yrs experience required
  • 45 to 50 hours/week
  • Pay is Negotiable/wk

Contact Oksana T.

Register now to get these free features:

  • employer Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact employers directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Family's Introduction to Nanny

Job Description

Hello Dear Ladies, Thank you in advance for your time in reading this. I'm looking for a caring and loving nanny for our 7 years daughter and a housekeeper for our home. Jessica is eager to explore and learn new things, active and polite. For me, your reliability and trustworthiness are paramount as often you'll be a solo caretaker while I'm late at work/business travel as well as my husband who is also often late/travelling. I'm 39 and work in financial industry, British, of Ukrainian descent. Your usual day could be described as following but not limiting to: *waking up/preparing breakfast/ getting Jessica to school *pick up from school/ taking to clubs or other external activities *guidance with home work/ reading/walks in the park/sport/bicycle/ arts and crafts etc to fill in any extra time *snacks/meals in the meantime *nightbath/bed time *possibly accompany us to any kids parties/trips/holidays if required from time to time *in the meantime while my daughter is at school, I would need household duties to be carried out : cleaning, cooking, bed linen changing, laundry, ironing, grocery shopping etc ( whatever is required to maintain clean and healthy environment on daily basis). You have flexibility in what and when they are doing as well as with your free time: taking courses etc. *my job requires sometimes frequent trips abroad with few overnight stays. As such, the person has to be hands-on and show initiative in looking after Jessica and our home. In return I can assure you with getting supportive atmosphere without micromanagement but focus on positive and nurturing environment for everyone. Warm Wishes, Oksana

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Mar 2021 - Apr 2021
From 3 - 18 months
Seeking Full-time, Live In
Negotiable/wk
Lasted logged in 22 May 2020
Member since 09 Jan 2018

Seeking Services

Additional services we're seeking:
Infant care Special needs care Elderly care
Housekeeping Pet care Tutoring
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance

Match Preferences

We require:
Female candidates only
2yrs experience required
Candidates that live within EU countries
We prefer:
34-50+ year olds
No preference years of education
No couples
Candidates who are:
  • - EU Nationalities
  •    - Austrian
  •    - Belgian
  •    - Danish
  •    - Dutch
  •    - British
  •    - Finnish
  •    - French
  •    - German
  •    - Italian
  •    - Norwegian
  •    - Portuguese
  •    - Spanish
  •    - Swedish
  •    - Swiss
  •    - Icelandic
  •    - Polish
  •    - Romanian
  •    - Luxembourgian
  •    - Bulgarian
  •    - Estonian
  •    - Greek
  •    - Hungarian
  •    - Irish
  •    - Lithuanian
  •    - Slovakian
  •    - Czech
  •    - Slovenian
  •    - Latvian
  •    - Maltese
  •    - Croatian
  •    - Cypriot
  •    - Monegasque
  • - Ukrainian
We speak:
English
Russian
Ukrainian



Childcare Services

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Housekeeper Job in Branford

John P., 2270835

Job Location: CT, United States

Job starts: Apr 19 - Apr 19

Position is: Live-in, 30 Hrs/week

Dear Candidate, Please see our listing under the Personal Assistant job:)...

Nanny Job in Los Angeles

Gina S., 2572446

Job Location: CA, United States

Job starts: Mar 21 - May 21

Position is: Live-in or Live-out, 35 Hrs/week

...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X