GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
0% 0 0

Nanny Job Available with British Family in Ely, United KingdomElena's Nanny Job 2619062

Profile Photos (2) Videos (1) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Nanny Job in Ely with British Family

    Our Family

  • British
  • 40-something
  • 2 Children
  • Ages 10, 7
  • No pets
  • Christian
  • Will not accept smokers
  • Is not a single employer

    Job Highlights

  • Female candidates only
  • 0yrs experience required
  • 25 to 30 hours/week
  • English and Russian are required
  • Driver's license required
  • Car is available
  • References available
  • Pay is Negotiable/wk

Contact Elena R.

Register now to get these free features:

  • employer Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact employers directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Family's Introduction to Nanny

Dear Candidate, Thank you very much for your interest in our profile. We are looking for a kind, active, organised and responsible person for our children who will become a part of our family. We live 1 hour away (by train) from London and 15 min from Cambridge in a historical city called Ely where you can find a beautiful cathedral, shops, gyms, a swimming pool, a language cafe where you can meet other aupairs and a college to improve English. We are very busy and active family. I need a helping hand as my husband is working away during the week. Both boys go to school from 8.45-15.30. They also attend various classes after school. We'll need your help Monday to Friday before and after school hours (8.45 - 15.30) while parents are at work. This includes preparing the boys for school, taking them to school, collecting from school, taking to the after school classes, play after school at home (if the afternoon is free) plus help with light housework. We have had aupairs for the last 5 years and we look forward to welcoming a new family member in the nearest future. We will be happy to answer any questions, please do not hesitate to get in touch. Look forward to hearing from you soon.

Job Description

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Aug 2020 - Sep 2020
From 9 - 24 months
Seeking Full-time, Live In
Negotiable/wk
Lasted logged in 05 May 2020
Member since 03 Jun 2014

Seeking Services

Additional services we're seeking:
Infant care Special needs care Elderly care
Housekeeping Pet care Tutoring
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance

Match Preferences

We require:
Female candidates only
0yrs experience required
Candidates that live within EU countries
Valid drivers license
Spoken English, Russian is required
We prefer:
18-26 year olds
12 or more years of education
No couples
We speak:
English
Russian



Childcare Services

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Personal Assistant from Palma de Mallorca

Alicia C., 2964487

Living in: Spain

Available: Aug 20 - Aug 20

...

Tutor Job in Washington

David M., 2965526

Job Location: DC, United States

Job starts: Aug 20 - Aug 20

Position is: Live-out, 25 Hrs/week

...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X