GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
6% 0 0

Nanny Job Available with Swedish Family in Cobham, United KingdomFamily's Nanny Job 962501

Profile Photos (1) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

A New Adventure with Warm & Fun Family

    Our Family

  • Swedish
  • 40-something
  • 3 Children
  • Ages 11,9,7
  • Has pets
  • No Religion
  • Will not accept smokers
  • Is not a single employer

    Job Highlights

  • Female candidates only
  • 1yrs experience required
  • 35 to 40 hours/week
  • English , Italian and Swedish are required
  • Driver's license required
  • Car is available
  • Infant care required
  • References available
  • Pay is Negotiable/wk

Contact Family H.

Register now to get these free features:

  • employer Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact employers directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Family's Introduction to Nanny

We are a fun loving and warm family and are looking for someone to support us with our busy daily lives. We are looking for someone who is able to adapt and help and who loves children! We live in a leafy green neighborhood, 30 minutes train ride to central London. We are looking for someone who is trustworthy, responsible, easy to get along with, fun who can help with the children and some of the daily routines around the house. You would have your own room and shared guest bathroom. Internet access is a given. We are looking forward to hearing from you!!!

Job Description

We are looking for a live-in nanny to be part of our family in Surrey with one girl and two boys and a baby. Five days a week with one full day off in the week in lieu of working 7am-2.30pm on Saturdays. Salary to include 2 nights babysitting on ocassion but not every week. Your salary is dependent on experience but well paid. I am at home so this is largely a mother's help role but sole charge of one or more children will be expected as well as help with pick-up/drop-off from school and after school activities and help with baby. The most important is a positive attitude as well as a genuine love of children. Your proactiveness will come from some prior experience. A willingness to "muck-in' and help with household chores and cooking will be part of the role - although not big cleaning as we have someone who helps with general cleaning of the house but washing up and laundry will be part of the role as well as organizing. Experience with a family, preferably with babies, and at least one job reference is essential as is a drivers licence. Non-smoker preferable. We are looking for someone for at least a year. Start date flexible. A clean drivers license is a requirement. We would like to speak to two references. Holding an EU passport is a must.

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Oct 2019 - Nov 2019
From 7 - 48 months
Seeking Full-time, Live In
Negotiable/wk
Lasted logged in 23 Apr 2019
Member since 01 Jun 2009

Seeking Services

Additional services we're seeking:
Infant care Special needs care Elderly care
Housekeeping Pet care Tutoring
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance

Match Preferences

We require:
Female candidates only
1yrs experience required
Candidates that live within worldwide
Valid drivers license
Spoken English, Italian, Swedish is required
Infant care
Light housekeeping
Infant care qualified
We prefer:
23-27 year olds
No preference years of education
No couples
Candidates who are:
  • - EU Nationalities
  •   - Austrian
  •   - Belgian
  •   - Danish
  •   - Dutch
  •   - British
  •   - Finnish
  •   - French
  •   - German
  •   - Italian
  •   - Norwegian
  •   - Portuguese
  •   - Spanish
  •   - Swedish
  •   - Swiss
  •   - Icelandic
  •   - Polish
  •   - Romanian
  •   - Luxembourgian
  •   - Bulgarian
  •   - Estonian
  •   - Greek
  •   - Hungarian
  •   - Irish
  •   - Lithuanian
  •   - Slovakian
  •   - Czech
  •   - Slovenian
  •   - Latvian
  •   - Maltese
  •   - Croatian
  •   - Cypriot
  •   - Monegasque
We speak:
English
Italian
Swedish



Childcare Services

Share Profile

Customer Reviews

Premium Showcase

Personal Assistant Job in Orem

Alex E., 2318218

Job Location: UT, United States

Job starts: Aug 20 - Dec 19

Position is: Live-in, 35 Hrs/week

About a year ago I moved into a comfortable home with a big yard and plenty of space...

Au Pair Job in Leuven

Sylvia G., 2450180

Job Location: Vlaams-Brabant, Belgium

Job starts: Jan 20 - Sep 19

Position is: Live-in or Live-out, 25 Hrs/week

Dear candidate, we are a Belgian family with two boys, who are eleven and fourteen y...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X