GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
0% 2 0

Nanny Job Available with Ukrainian Family in Kiev, UkraineOlga's Nanny Job 3044656

Profile Photos (1) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Kiev - full time Nanny for 5 month old baby boy

    Our Family

  • Ukrainian
  • 40-something
  • 1 Child
  • Age 0,5
  • No pets
  • Other
  • Will not accept smokers
  • Is not a single employer

    Job Highlights

  • Female or male candidates
  • 0yrs experience required
  • >50 hours/week
  • English is required
  • Infant care required
  • References available
  • Pay is Negotiable/wk

Contact Olga K.

Register now to get these free features:

  • employer Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact employers directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Family's Introduction to Nanny

Dear Candidate We are looking for a nanny or family for a permanent residence job. Work schedule - cumulative weekend 5 months / 1 month Completely safe in coronavirus

Primary requirements * Work experience in home service from 1 year, appropriate skills to perform the designated functions, energy, lack of bad habits OBLIGATIONS FOR A WOMAN * Baby care 5 months 24/7 - feeding, changing clothes, sleeping, walking outside, washing and ironing baby clothes, early development program (gymnastics) * Sometimes participation in house cleaning 700 sq m house, 300 sq m - pool and sauna

RESPONSIBILITIES FOR A MAN * Technical support at home and territory * Conducting general construction works * Territory cleaning * Maintenance of the garden during the warm season * Car driving - errands, delivery of people or goods

Scope of tasks: Family of 3, husband, wife and child 5 months House: 700 sq.m, and 250 sq.m pool and sauna; territory 0.8 hectares - garden and lake Home equipment: dishwasher, washing machine, dryer, steam generator, washing vacuum cleaner, robot floor washer, robot vacuum cleaner, robot window cleaner, all equipment for cleaning, for the garden: tractor lawn mower; automatic lawn mower; trimmer; garden vacuum cleaner shredder Driving cars: Chevrolet Aveo station wagon - mechanics; VW Passat - automatic Will be glad to discuss the details

Job Description

We’re interested in full time nanny or family to take care for our newborn sun -if single nanny when just concentrated on child care, feeding, hygiene, gymnastics, swimming, massages If the couple when with obligations to care about baby, house and garden. Location is Kiev’s country side with own all year round swimming pool and big nice garden. Our baby is rather quite boy. We need the one who could care of him with love and tenderness. We will cover all travel, visa, living and feeding costs and some personal needs to organize good life conditions. Salary is negotiable.

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Feb 2021 - Mar 2021
From 6 - 48 months
Seeking Full-time, Live In
Negotiable/wk
Lasted logged in 21 Jan 2021
Member since 15 Jan 2021

Seeking Services

Additional services we're seeking:
Infant care Special needs care Elderly care
Housekeeping Pet care Tutoring
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance

Match Preferences

We require:
Female or Male candidates
0yrs experience required
Candidates that live within worldwide
Spoken English is required
Infant care
Light housekeeping
We prefer:
No Age Preference
No preference years of education
Couples accepted
Candidates who are:
  • - Azerbaijanian
  • - Bulgarian
  • - Indian
  • - Indonesian
  • - Moldavian
  • - Moroccan
  • - Myanmar
  • - Pakistani
  • - Palestinian
  • - Polynesian
  • - Romanian
  • - Serbian
  • - Sri Lankan
  • - Turkman
  • - Vietnamese
  • - Yugoslavian
We speak:
English
French
Russian



Childcare Services

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Housekeeper Job in Ft Lauderdale

Tim S., 2955424

Job Location: FL, United States

Job starts: Jul 20 - Jul 20

Position is: Live-in, 45 Hrs/week

...

Nanny Job in Brisbane

Magda H., 2401940

Job Location: Queensland, Australia

Job starts: Feb 21 - Feb 21

Position is: Live-in or Live-out, 30 Hrs/week

We are an energetic focused busy family. We believe learning is heaps of fun. ...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X