GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
N/A 0 0

Nanny Job Available with Belarusian Family in Pattaya, ThailandViktoriya's Nanny Job 2888486

Profile Photos (1) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

We are living in Phuket, want to find nanny/driver

    Our Family

  • Belarusian
  • 30-something
  • 3 Children
  • Ages 7,7,6
  • Has pets
  • Christian
  • Will not accept smokers
  • Is not a single employer

    Job Highlights

  • 0yrs experience required
  • >50 hours/week
  • Driver's license required
  • Car is available
  • Pay is $101-$200/wk

Contact Viktoriya G.

Register now to get these free features:

  • employer Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact employers directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Family's Introduction to Nanny

Hello, please white to me by l

Job Description

3 incredible children Danila 8 years old, Nikita 8 years old and Alisa 6 years old are looking for a nanny assistant on a permanent basis with accommodation in a villa in a hotel. We speak 4 languages: Thai, English, Russian and Chinese.

We are trying to find a nanny.

Nanny ( butler ) job in the family ( living in Mai Khao in Anantara Vacation Club ) : 1) working days 6/1 ( 1 holiday in a week / 4 holidays in a month ) 2) no extra holidays or extra payment on public holidays 3) salary 20.000 THB per month 4) live in ( sleeping in the villa / have private bad in living room ) 5) ??important: have a driver lessons not less than 5 year ( can drive the car !!!!) And babies in the car 6) responsibilities : - wake up 6:00 am babies , go breakfast - drive babies to school 7:00 by Hunday car and come back to the hotel - 09:30 - 15:00 cleaning, washing, ironing, while the children at school perform the duties of a family helper ( butler ) - 15:00 ( or 16:00 ) will go from hotel and pick up babies from OAK Meadow school ( follow the school schedule ) finished study 4pm or 5 pm ( have different extra schedule ) - come back to the hotel - Monday - Friday for babies 6:30 pm coming back home / cleaning the room, make the school bags, / 7:00- dinner / 7:00-7:30 - shower, sleep 7:30pm - sleeping

Weekend ( Saturday, Sunday ): 09:00-11:00 - Chinese lesson 11:00-12:30 - English lesson 12:30-13:00 - lunch 13:00-17:00 - free time for play ground, water parks, surf and etc…

09:00 -17:00 - will go to central festival to study Math, English, play on the playground 18:30 - come back hotel, eat, sleep

??we trying to find a nanny who will take care of 3 babies and have an experience to drive car / can pick up babies to and from school ( all weekdays babies are studying at OAK Meadow School ) ??When babies have holidays in school have different schedule for holiday time. 7) cook for babies, clean the clothes, iron the clothes 8) make any other butler job if something happen for family, helper. Please contact, Viktoriya MaThank you for your time, have a great day.

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Aug 2022 - Sep 2022
From 6 - 12 months
Seeking Full-time, Live In
$101-$200/wk
Last logged in 18 Feb 2022
Member since 10 Feb 2020

Seeking Services

Additional services we're seeking:
Infant care Special needs care Elderly care
Housekeeping Pet care Tutoring
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance

Match Preferences

We require:
0yrs experience required
Candidates that live within my country
Valid drivers license
We prefer:
Female candidates
34-50+ year olds
No preference years of education
No couples



Childcare Services

Share Profile

Customer Reviews

Thank you GreatAupair, you were a great help.

Jennifer
Ilocos Sur, Philippines

Provides great services

AMINAH
Dubayy, United Arab Emirates

Premium Showcase

Housekeeper Job in Bellingham

CHRISTINE K., 3219307

Job Location: WA, United States

Job starts: May 22 - May 22

Position is: , 30 Hrs/week

...

Housekeeper Job in Marbella

Manal T., 3243797

Job Location: Andalucia, Spain

Job starts: Oct 19 - Oct 19

Position is: Live-out, 35 Hrs/week

Educated family who believes in Meeting new people is addition to there knowledge we...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X