GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
0% 1 0

Nanny Job Available with Thai Family in Bangkok, ThailandEkkapop's Nanny Job 2214653

Profile Photos (15) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Full time live out Nanny

    Our Family

  • Thai
  • 30-something
  • 1 Child
  • Age 3
  • No pets
  • No Religion
  • Will not accept smokers
  • Is not a single employer

    Job Highlights

  • Female or male candidates
  • 2yrs experience required
  • 35 to 40 hours/week
  • English is required
  • Infant care required
  • References available
  • Pay is $301-$400/wk

Contact Ekkapop B.

Register now to get these free features:

  • employer Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact employers directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Family's Introduction to Nanny

Hi, We are a Thai family live in Bangkok with a 3 years old daughter. We are looking for a nanny to join us for a long term position starts in July or August 2019. Looking for someone who loves kids, creative, and positive! The candidate must be a non-smoker. You will work with the mother who works part time.

Job Description

We are seeking a fun, creative, and active nanny to join our family and help us care for our 3 years old daughter. We live in Bangkok, Thailand. The main responsibilities are to look after our daughter, read, play, arrange activities and playdates, and focus on mental and physical stimulation. Occasional travel to different cities and beaches with the family required. *This is a long term position*

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Jul 2020 - Aug 2020
From 8 - 24 months
Seeking Full-time, Live Out
$301-$400/wk
Lasted logged in 24 Apr 2020
Member since 29 Feb 2016

Seeking Services

Additional services we're seeking:
Infant care Special needs care Elderly care
Housekeeping Pet care Tutoring
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance

Match Preferences

We require:
Female or Male candidates
2yrs experience required
Candidates that live within worldwide
Spoken English is required
Infant care
Light housekeeping
We prefer:
No Age Preference
No preference years of education
No couples
We speak:
English
Thai



Childcare Services

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Au Pair Job in Catford

Ngozika E., 2931335

Job Location: England, United Kingdom

Job starts: Jul 20 - Aug 21

Position is: Live-in

...

Nanny Job in Kuala Lumpur

S Meena S., 2853641

Job Location: Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

Job starts: Jul 20 - Aug 20

Position is: Live-in or Live-out

...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X