GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
98% 3 0

Nanny Job Available with Swiss Family in Zurich, SwitzerlandTimo's Nanny Job 2719257

Profile Photos (1) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Mon-Fri: 32h+/ week (live-in optional)

    Our Family

  • Swiss
  • 40-something
  • 1 Child
  • Age 4
  • No pets
  • No Religion
  • Our household smokes
  • Will accept smokers
  • Is not a single employer

    Job Highlights

  • Female candidates only
  • 3yrs experience required
  • 30 to 35 hours/week
  • English , German and Spanish are required
  • Driver's license required
  • References available
  • Pay is Negotiable/wk

Contact Timo K.

Register now to get these free features:

  • employer Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact employers directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Family's Introduction to Nanny

Job Description

We are looking for a warm-hearted, honest, flexible, motivated and charismatic candidate for our 4-yr-old girl. Minimum 3 years experience as nanny with children at preschool age. Childcare related qualification preferred. Language: Good German or English skills mandatory. Swimmer. Driving-license and non-smoker preferred. Long-term appointment. Live-in optional. Duties: -Mon, Tue, Thu, Fri: child attends day-care center --07:15am-09am: dress, have breakfast and take to day-care center (10-15min walk) --05pm-07:15pm: pick-up from day-care center, prepare dinner for our little family -Wed: whole day nanny care --07:15am - 07:15pm: e.g. creative activities, painting, sports, preparing meals for child - One evening per week babysitting (4h; day of the week upon agreement) -general: grocery shopping (online or store), child-related housekeeping tasks like tidy up children`s room (ideally together with our daughter), do her laundry. - babysitting on rare occasions would be a plus

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Oct 2019 - Nov 2019
From 12 - 48 months
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live In/Out
Negotiable/wk
Lasted logged in 26 Sep 2019
Member since 01 Dec 2018

Seeking Services

Additional services we're seeking:
Infant care Special needs care Elderly care
Housekeeping Pet care Tutoring
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance

Match Preferences

We require:
Female candidates only
3yrs experience required
Candidates that live within EU countries
Valid drivers license
Spoken English, German, Spanish is required
We prefer:
No Age Preference
No preference years of education
No couples
We speak:
English
French
German
Spanish



Childcare Services

Share Profile

Customer Reviews

Premium Showcase

Tutor Job in Magherafelt

Damian M., 2177152

Job Location: Northern Ireland, United Kingdom

Job starts: Jan 19 - Jan 19

Position is: Live-in, 40 Hrs/week

We are an active family of six. We (Mum and Dad) are aged mid to late 30’s, a 17 yea...

Nanny Job in Casablanca

AURELIA P., 2839844

Job Location: Grand Casablanca, Morocco

Job starts: Oct 19 - Oct 19

Position is: Live-in

Dear Candidate, if you are patient, kind, happy, easy going and on the other hand w...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X