GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
0% 30 0

Nanny Job Available with Swiss Family in Zumikon, SwitzerlandSandra's Nanny Job 3264873

Profile Photos (0) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Family looking for a Nanny for 2 boys

    Our Family

  • Swiss
  • 40-something
  • 2 Children
  • Ages 6, 4
  • No pets
  • No Religion
  • Will not accept smokers
  • Is not a single employer

    Job Highlights

  • 0yrs experience required
  • 40 to 45 hours/week
  • English , French , German , Italian and Spanish are required
  • References available
  • Pay is $401-$500/wk

Contact Sandra H.

Register now to get these free features:

  • employer Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact employers directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Family's Introduction to Nanny

Job Description

Family H in Zumikon. Live-in Nanny/Housekeeper, to start as soon as possible.
This young Swiss-American family lives in Zumikon, a residential area near Zürich. Their family language is English but the parents can also speak Spanish and Mrs H speaks French, German and Italian. She is an interior designer, working 100% independently, with flexible hours. Mr H is an actor and he spends time in USA for his projects. The family has two boys aged 4 and 6 years, no animals. The older boy is in Kindergarten and the younger one goes to a daycare every morning. They are looking for an energetic, engaged person, who can be a good support to the mother, especially when she is alone with the kids. You may accompany the kids and/or family to vacation in the Swiss mountains or possibly abroad as well. Most of the work is on weekdays but they need a person who is willing to give them time on weekends or while travelling when needed. Some light housekeeping is requited. Mrs H is busy at work and she cannot spend time micro managing the nanny/housekeeper. She needs someone hands-on, flexible, supportive…a good team player. Salary will be discussed based on experience Please note that a nanny needs to pay her own health insurance (ca 250 CHF per month). If/When you have to work overtime, the family will of course pay for additional hours

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Feb 2023 - Mar 2023
From 12 - 48 months
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live In/Out
$401-$500/wk
Last logged in 29 Jan 2023
Member since 20 Oct 2022

Seeking Services

Additional services we're seeking:
Infant care Special needs care Elderly care
Housekeeping Pet care Tutoring
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance

Match Preferences

We require:
0yrs experience required
Candidates that live within EU countries
Spoken English, French, German, Italian, Spanish is required
We prefer:
Female or Male candidates
No Age Preference
No preference years of education
No couples
Candidates who are:
  • - EU Nationalities
  •   - Austrian
  •   - Belgian
  •   - Danish
  •   - Dutch
  •   - Finnish
  •   - French
  •   - German
  •   - Italian
  •   - Norwegian
  •   - Portuguese
  •   - Spanish
  •   - Swedish
  •   - Swiss
  •   - Icelandic
  •   - Polish
  •   - Romanian
  •   - Luxembourgian
  •   - Bulgarian
  •   - Estonian
  •   - Greek
  •   - Hungarian
  •   - Irish
  •   - Lithuanian
  •   - Slovakian
  •   - Czech
  •   - Slovenian
  •   - Latvian
  •   - Maltese
  •   - Croatian
  •   - Cypriot
  •   - Monegasque
We speak:
English
German
Spanish



Childcare Services

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Personal Assistant Job in Avcilar

Ozel G., 3191767

Job Location: Istanbul, Turkey

Job starts: Jan 22 - Jan 22

Position is: Live-in or Live-out

...

Au Pair Job in Brussels

Stephanie B., 2019478

Job Location: Brussels (Bruxelles), Belgium

Job starts: Feb 23 - Mar 23

Position is: Live-in or Live-out, 25 Hrs/week

ONLY candidates: English speaking girls with driving licence and European citizenshi...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X