GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
29% 1 0

Nanny Job Available with Finnish Family in Wallisellen, SwitzerlandMark's Nanny Job 2790668

Profile Photos (3) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Early mornings and Wednesday, 2 great kids

    Our Family

  • Finnish
  • 40-something
  • 2 Children
  • Ages 3,6
  • No pets
  • No Religion
  • Will not accept smokers
  • Is not a single employer

    Job Highlights

  • Female or male candidates
  • 0yrs experience required
  • 15 to 25 hours/week
  • English is required
  • References available
  • Pay is Negotiable/wk

Contact Mark D.

Register now to get these free features:

  • employer Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact employers directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Family's Introduction to Nanny

Hello, We are a Finnish, English and newly Swiss family. Kaisa and I work full-time and looking for someone to take care of our 2 children. We are easy going and fun. Our kids are very well behaved, and easy and enjoyable to take-care of (most of the time). We live in Wallisellen, 10 minutes from Zurich Please do not hesitate to reach if you are interested. Warm regards Mark, Kaisa, Aleksi and Anni

Job Description

4 days a week pick up Anni and Aleksi in the morning (between 6 and 7:30am), give them breakfast and take them to day care (8am-9am). It is a 15 minute walk, or 5 minutes by car. On Wednesday, full day (7am-6pm), take Aleksi to Finnish school in the afternoon in Wipkingen. This is not a full time job, but we are happy to discuss the hours you need and options to make it work, such as also picking them up a few days and bring them home, looking after them when they are sick, or when both my wife and i are working late or traveling.

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Oct 2019 - Oct 2019
From 24 - 48 months
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live Out
Negotiable/wk
Lasted logged in 10 Aug 2019
Member since 12 Jun 2019

Seeking Services

Additional services we're seeking:
Infant care Special needs care Elderly care
Housekeeping Pet care Tutoring
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance

Match Preferences

We require:
Female or Male candidates
0yrs experience required
Candidates that live within 10 miles or 16 KM
Spoken English is required
We prefer:
No Age Preference
No preference years of education
No couples
We speak:
English
Finnish
German



Childcare Services

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Nanny Job in Apt

Sara I., 2687020

Job Location: Provence-Alpes-Cote d'Azur, France

Job starts: Oct 19 - Oct 19

Position is: Live-in or Live-out, 30 Hrs/week

Hello everyone! We are an international, multicultural and multilingual family curr...

Au Pair Job in Margaret River

amanda p., 2705998

Job Location: Western Australia, Australia

Job starts: Feb 20 - Mar 20

Position is: Live-in, 25 Hrs/week

We are an experienced host family seeking an Au pair to join our family in March 202...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X