GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
0% 0 0

Nanny Job Available with Ghanaian Family in Johannesburg, South AfricaShirley's Nanny Job 2872823

Profile Photos (0) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

looking for excellent nanny who can also cook

    Our Family

  • Ghanaian
  • 40-something
  • 3 Children
  • Ages 12, 9, 3
  • No pets
  • Methodist
  • Will not accept smokers
  • Is not a single employer

    Job Highlights

  • Female candidates only
  • 2yrs experience required
  • 25 to 30 hours/week
  • English is required
  • Driver's license required
  • References available
  • Pay is $101-$200/wk

Contact Shirley M.

Register now to get these free features:

  • employer Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact employers directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Family's Introduction to Nanny

Hello we are a joyful family of 5 living in Johannesburg for several years now. I am looking for additional help at home so I can help my work projects to progress. I can use help with cooking meals and keeping organized although many will say we are very organized! My children are well behaved and loving. We, the adults believe that there can never be too much communication between parents, parent-child, employer-employee. We look forward to welcoming a special person into our lives.

Job Description

Hello I am looking for a wonderful person who can help me for a short term of 6 months in cooking meals, and sometimes watching over the children. He or she will cook about 3 meals a day twice a week, and on ocasion buy groceries. We are a family of 5 to 6 people, adults and children. He or she must be a good communicator even if their English is not good. There must be a willingness to communicate. We will start as 2 days a week. Thank yo

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Jul 2020 - Aug 2020
From 1 - 9 months
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live In/Out
$101-$200/wk
Lasted logged in 11 Jan 2020
Member since 11 Jan 2020

Seeking Services

Additional services we're seeking:
Infant care Special needs care Elderly care
Housekeeping Pet care Tutoring
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance

Match Preferences

We require:
Female candidates only
2yrs experience required
Candidates that live within my country
Valid drivers license
Spoken English is required
We prefer:
28-34 year olds
12 or more years of education
No couples
Candidates who are:
  • - African
We speak:
English



Childcare Services

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Senior Caregiver Job in Croydon

Steve M., 2320339

Job Location: England, United Kingdom

Job starts: Feb 19 - Feb 19

Position is: Live-in, 35 Hrs/week

Dear candidate I am a photographer working from home. My Ukrainian wife assists m...

Au Pair Job in Lexington

Carrie H., 1469163

Job Location: KY, United States

Job starts: Aug 20 - Oct 20

Position is: Live-in or Live-out, 40 Hrs/week

We have just joined Great Au Pair and are starting our search. We live in Lexington,...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X