GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
0% 0 0

Nanny Job Available with Singaporean Family in Singapore City, Singaporelai peng's Nanny Job 2284813

Profile Photos (2) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Nanny to help care for down syndrome child

    Our Family

  • Singaporean
  • 40-something
  • 1 Child
  • Age 5
  • No pets
  • Buddhism
  • Will not accept smokers
  • Is a single female employer

    Job Highlights

  • Female candidates only
  • 2yrs experience required
  • 35 to 40 hours/week
  • English is required
  • Pay is Negotiable/wk

Contact lai peng y.

Register now to get these free features:

  • employer Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact employers directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Family's Introduction to Nanny

We are a family of 2, myself and my 5 yr old son with special needs. I am a widow, having lost my husband to cancer in 2015.

We are seeking a reliable nanny for my son to assist in his therapy and daily living. She should have a loving and compassionate heart, with patience in dealing with child that has slower milestones. Please contact us if you have queries. Thank you.

Job Description

She has to help with some of his therapies( training will be given) , such as encouraging him how to speak, potty train, drawing(fine motor skills) etc. Its actually almost the same as most things that kids of his age are learning, except he learns at his own pace.

We travel mainly around Malaysia/ Thailand for short trips, hence will request our nanny to join or drive if you have a license.

Unfortunately, we are unable to apply for a work visa for you if you are from US, Europe, Africa, Canada/Oz. Please refer to below guideline if you are intending to seek work as a nanny here.

if you are from US, Europe, Africa, Canada/Oz, we are open to cultural exchange if you are staying minimum a month. Room and meals are provided in exchange for 4-5 hours of help with my son. Families /single parent is welcome too if you travel with your child.

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Jul 2020 - Aug 2020
From 3 - 48 months
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live In/Out
Negotiable/wk
Lasted logged in 15 Nov 2019
Member since 27 Jun 2016

Seeking Services

Additional services we're seeking:
Infant care Special needs care Elderly care
Housekeeping Pet care Tutoring
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance

Match Preferences

We require:
Female candidates only
2yrs experience required
Candidates that live within 150 miles or 241 KM
Spoken English is required
Infant care qualified
We prefer:
28-34 year olds
17 or more years of education
No couples
We speak:
Cantonese
English
Mandarin
Special care:
Special needs care



Childcare Services

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Housekeeper Job in Zurich

Oksana B., 2939686

Job Location: Zurich, Switzerland

Job starts: Aug 20 - Aug 20

Position is: Live-in or Live-out, 50 Hrs/week

...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X