GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
0% 1 0

Nanny Job Available with Romanian Family in Bucharest, RomaniaAriana's Nanny Job 2922685

Profile Photos (0) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Regular part-time nanny for adorable 2 year old boy

    Our Family

  • Romanian
  • 30-something
  • 1 Child
  • Age 2
  • Has pets
  • No Religion
  • Our household smokes
  • Will not accept smokers
  • Is not a single employer

    Job Highlights

  • Female candidates only
  • 3yrs experience required
  • 15 to 25 hours/week
  • English and Romanian are required
  • References available
  • Pay is Negotiable/wk

Contact Ariana S.

Register now to get these free features:

  • employer Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact employers directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Family's Introduction to Nanny

My husband is Romanian and I am American. We both work in the classical music field. We have a 2 year old son who is learning both Romanian and English. We also have a small dog (Boston Terrier) who is very friendly and loves to play and cuddle. Our son is a very happy boy who loves to play and run and learn. We would like to find someone who is very caring and loving and will treat him with respect. (We also need this person to speak both Romanian and English)

Job Description

Hello, my husband and I are looking for someone who can come 4-5 hours in the afternoons to care for our 2 year old son, Monday through Saturday. They would cook and feed him lunch, take him to the nearby park (weather permitting) put him to nap, and light housekeeping. I would likely be working at home during these times. We would hope to find someone who can be flexible on the hours if the need should arise.

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Aug 2020 - Sep 2020
From 6 - 12 months
Seeking Part-time, Live Out
Negotiable/wk
Lasted logged in 12 May 2020
Member since 12 May 2020

Seeking Services

Additional services we're seeking:
Infant care Special needs care Elderly care
Housekeeping Pet care Tutoring
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance

Match Preferences

We require:
Female candidates only
3yrs experience required
Candidates that live within 15 miles or 24 KM
Spoken English, Romanian is required
We prefer:
No Age Preference
No preference years of education
No couples
Candidates who are:
  • - EU Nationalities
  •   - Austrian
  •   - Belgian
  •   - Danish
  •   - Dutch
  •   - British
  •   - Finnish
  •   - French
  •   - German
  •   - Italian
  •   - Norwegian
  •   - Portuguese
  •   - Spanish
  •   - Swedish
  •   - Swiss
  •   - Icelandic
  •   - Polish
  •   - Romanian
  •   - Luxembourgian
  •   - Bulgarian
  •   - Estonian
  •   - Greek
  •   - Hungarian
  •   - Irish
  •   - Lithuanian
  •   - Slovakian
  •   - Czech
  •   - Slovenian
  •   - Latvian
  •   - Maltese
  •   - Croatian
  •   - Cypriot
  •   - Monegasque
We speak:
English
Romanian



Childcare Services

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Personal Assistant Job in Nassau

noel l., 1539584

Job Location: New Providence, The Bahamas

Job starts: Apr 19 - Apr 19

Position is: Live-in

...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X