GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
0% 2 0

Nanny Job Available with Polish Family in Warsaw, PolandNela's Nanny Job 2666626

Profile Photos (1) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

loving nanny/babysitter

    Our Family

  • Polish
  • 30-something
  • 2 Children
  • Ages 10 months old and 6
  • No pets
  • Catholic
  • Will not accept smokers
  • Is not a single employer

    Job Highlights

  • Female candidates only
  • 0yrs experience required
  • 40 to 45 hours/week
  • English is required
  • Infant care required
  • References available
  • Pay is $101-$200/wk

Contact Nela K.

Register now to get these free features:

  • employer Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact employers directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Family's Introduction to Nanny

I am looking for reliable, funny and organized nanny especially for my younger son. The older one goes to kindergarten so he spends most of the time out of home. I would love to find a person for a full-time job, live-out, for a period of time of 1-2 years. An ideal nanny should be available, easy-going and flexible, honest, but the most important should love spending time with kids. The wage is negotiable.

Job Description

We have to sons: a 6 year-old and almost 1 year old. Duties concerning 5 year-old boy: - spending time/going to the playground/playing with 6 year old boy - kindergarten drop-off and pickup - preparing simple meals - bathing Duties concerning 2 months-old boy: - taking for walks - feeding - changing when needed/ bathing - spending time BENEFITS: - stable salary - nice family

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Oct 2019 - Nov 2019
From 10 - 36 months
Seeking Full-time, Live Out
$101-$200/wk
Lasted logged in 07 May 2019
Member since 12 Jul 2018

Seeking Services

Additional services we're seeking:
Infant care Special needs care Elderly care
Housekeeping Pet care Tutoring
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance

Match Preferences

We require:
Female candidates only
0yrs experience required
Candidates that live within worldwide
Spoken English is required
Infant care
Light housekeeping
We prefer:
No Age Preference
No preference years of education
No couples
We speak:
English
Polish



Childcare Services

Share Profile

Customer Reviews

Premium Showcase

Nanny Job in Apt

Sara I., 2687020

Job Location: Provence-Alpes-Cote d'Azur, France

Job starts: Oct 19 - Oct 19

Position is: Live-in or Live-out, 30 Hrs/week

Hello everyone! We are an international, multicultural and multilingual family curr...

Nanny Job in Thap Put

Anthony B., 2832594

Job Location: Phangnga, Thailand

Job starts: Oct 19 - Jan 20

Position is: Live-in, 45 Hrs/week

My wife and I are from the United States, (my wife was born in Thailand) and we are ...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X