GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
0% 2 0

Nanny Job Available with Costa Rican Family in Manila, PhilippinesRodney's Nanny Job 2897977

Profile Photos (0) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Want to work for a fun & friendly family in Manila?

    Our Family

  • Costa Rican
  • 40-something
  • 2 Children
  • Ages 3, 7
  • No pets
  • No Religion
  • Will not accept smokers
  • Is not a single employer

    Job Highlights

  • Female candidates only
  • 0yrs experience required
  • 35 to 40 hours/week
  • Spanish is required
  • References available
  • Pay is Negotiable/wk

Contact Rodney C.

Register now to get these free features:

  • employer Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact employers directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Family's Introduction to Nanny

We're a caring and respectful family of four that just moved to Manila/BGC for a 3 year work assignment, and we're looking for a responsible person to help us with [primarily] duties around the house. We're not looking for someone to raise our kids (ages 3 & 7) but some occasional assistance would be a big help. We speak English, Spanish and Portuguese, and we're trying to make sure our kids learn these. So if you speak any of these languages, that would be great!

Job Description

Looking for a good, self-motivated worker who needs little supervision to perform daily cleaning/laundry and occasional errands, cooking and nanny duties. Looking for someone who, preferably, speaks Spanish and/or Portuguese. Salary will be commensurate with experience, education and training, and may include compensation for overtime, holiday pay. A passport is preferred but not required. Voluntary travel with the family would include coverage of airfare, lodging and meals.

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Mar 2021 - Apr 2021
From 3 - 24 months
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live Out
Negotiable/wk
Lasted logged in 18 Dec 2020
Member since 28 Feb 2020

Seeking Services

Additional services we're seeking:
Infant care Special needs care Elderly care
Housekeeping Pet care Tutoring
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance

Match Preferences

We require:
Female candidates only
0yrs experience required
Candidates that live within worldwide
Spoken Spanish is required
We prefer:
No Age Preference
No preference years of education
No couples
We speak:
English
Portuguese
Spanish



Childcare Services

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Nanny from Escondido

Dotti C., 3059355

Living in: United States

Available: Mar 21 - Apr 22

Preferred cities: Escondido

ind that being a nanny allows me to express my creativity and imagination when playi...

Nanny Job in Saint Charles

Mousumi D., 2948706

Job Location: IL, United States

Job starts: Mar 21 - Apr 21

Position is: Live-in, 40 Hrs/week

We are a family of four, my son Shomak, my baby daughter Aurna, my husband and I. We...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X