GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
0% 8 0

Nanny Job Available with Filipino Family in Makati, PhilippinesAimee's Nanny Job 2589447

Profile Photos (1) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Mom of 1 baby seeking a live in nanny

    Our Family

  • Filipino
  • 20-something
  • 1 Child
  • Age 18 months
  • No pets
  • Catholic
  • Will not accept smokers
  • Is not a single employer

    Job Highlights

  • Female candidates only
  • 4yrs experience required
  • 45 to 50 hours/week
  • English is required
  • Driver's license required
  • Infant care required
  • References available
  • Pay is Negotiable/wk

Contact Aimee A.

Register now to get these free features:

  • employer Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact employers directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Family's Introduction to Nanny

Dear candidates, seeking care for a nanny, that can also do house keeping for a condo type home as well as mild elderly care. My daughter is 18 months old and is a very healthy baby. Will need you to love and care for her, read and sing as well as cooking. Price is negotiable and will pay on a monthly basis.

Job Description

I am looking for a nanny to care for my 18 month old baby. The nanny will be a live in, in makati, Philippines. I need someone that can watch my daughter and read to her and communicate with her often. Teach her good manners. Must have very good patience. Price is negotiable. Food and dorm is provided also with personal hygiene products we will supply that. Your laundry as well will be done at our expense. I will just ask of you to deliver and pick-up at a laundry mat. My daughter is up early at 5 am to start her day and sleeps by 6pm. At 4 pm I will usually take over and I'll be the one to give my daughter a bath and do bedtime routines. Unless I come home late, but that rarely happens and I will let you know in advance. We live in a condo in the Makati financial district, house cleaning is also required but I ask to prioritize my daughter first. I understand how difficult it is when a baby wants attention and cleaning also has to be done. But that can be done during nap times or if I am home I will take my daughter and care for her. The bedroom cleaning will be off limits because I'm the one who will do that. Her night time feedings are also done by me so you will be able to rest for the next day. My daughter loves eating Filipino dishes such as lugaw, chicken adobo, sinigang, if you are also able to cook it would great! Looking for honest, trustworthy, kind, caring, loyal, has patience, good with kids!

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Oct 2019 - Nov 2019
From 6 - 12 months
Seeking Full-time, Live In/Out
Negotiable/wk
Lasted logged in 13 Sep 2019
Member since 28 Jan 2018

Seeking Services

Additional services we're seeking:
Infant care Special needs care Elderly care
Housekeeping Pet care Tutoring
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance

Match Preferences

We require:
Female candidates only
4yrs experience required
Candidates that live within my country
Valid drivers license
Spoken English is required
Infant care
Light housekeeping
Infant care qualified
We prefer:
28-34 year olds
13 or more years of education
No couples
Candidates who are:
  • - Filipino
We speak:
English
Special care:
Senior care



Childcare Services

Share Profile

Customer Reviews

Premium Showcase

Babysitter Job in Yeoksam-dong

euna y., 2840589

Job Location: Seoul, South Korea

Job starts: Oct 19 - Oct 19

Position is: Live-in or Live-out, 35 Hrs/week

...

Nanny Job in Jersey City

Stefania P., 2656428

Job Location: NJ, United States

Job starts: Oct 19 - Oct 19

Position is: Live-in, 40 Hrs/week

Dear Canidate, My husband and I are first time parents to our 11 month old son. We ...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X