GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
0% 2 0

Nanny Job Available with Panamanian Family in Las Cumbres, PanamaJorge's Nanny Job 2610965

Profile Photos (1) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Nanny for 2 Asian / Latin babies

    Our Family

  • Panamanian
  • 40-something
  • 2 Children
  • Ages 1, 3
  • Has pets
  • No Religion
  • Will not accept smokers
  • Is not a single employer

    Job Highlights

  • Female candidates only
  • 0yrs experience required
  • 45 to 50 hours/week
  • English is required
  • Infant care required
  • References available
  • Pay is $301-$400/wk

Contact Jorge L.

Register now to get these free features:

  • employer Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact employers directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Family's Introduction to Nanny

Job Description

I'm a white Panamanian married to a South Korean lady. We have a 3 year old boy and 10 month old girl.

We are looking for someone that can do the following:

1. Tend to the general and basic needs of the children while providing supervision to ensure the children’s safety in day-to-day activities.

2. Creating a nurturing and stimulating environmen

3. Engage children in age-appropriate activities—including free play, arts and crafts, games, and reading—to encourage the children’s intellectual development.

4. Model appropriate social behaviors to encourage children’s social and emotional development, such as developing empathy and cultivating interpersonal relationships

5. Teach children safe behavior based on environmental context; for example, seek adult assistance to cross the street

6. Monitor the children’s behavior for irregularities pertaining to their health and well-being as well as their physical, emotional, and mental development.

7. In case of illness or injury, provide necessary medical attention; for example, transport the child to a doctor or hospital, take the child’s temperature, and administer medications as directed.

8. Instruct the children in proper health and personal care habits, such as diet, exercise, and toilet behavior; provide assistance as needed.

9. Assign chores as appropriate to teach the children responsibility, self-control, and self-confidence.

10. Praise the children for targeted behaviors to encourage appropriate conduct.

11. Create a safe environment for the children by removing hazards and enforcing appropriate boundaries.

12. Accompany the children to school, extracurricular activities, social outings, and medical appointments.

13. Perform housekeeping tasks.

14. Cooking.

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Jul 2019 - Aug 2019
From 24 - 48 months
Seeking Full-time, Live In
$301-$400/wk
Lasted logged in 31 Aug 2018
Member since 13 Mar 2018

Seeking Services

Additional services we're seeking:
Infant care Special needs care Elderly care
Housekeeping Pet care Tutoring
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance

Match Preferences

We require:
Female candidates only
0yrs experience required
Candidates that live within worldwide
Spoken English is required
Infant care
Light housekeeping
We prefer:
34-50+ year olds
No preference years of education
No couples
Candidates who are:
  • - Chinese
  • - Filipino
  • - Korean
  • - Vietnamese
We speak:
English
Korean
Spanish



Childcare Services

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Senior Caregiver from Igualada

Sara T., 2620696

Living in: Spain

Available: Jan 19 - Jan 19

Preferred cities: London

...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X