GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
82% 17 0

Nanny Job Available with Norwegian Family in Stjordalshalsen, NorwayEdvard and Eirin's Nanny Job 2756443

Profile Photos (2) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Norwegian-Hungarian family of five

    Our Family

  • Norwegian
  • 40-something
  • 3 Children
  • Ages 4,6,18
  • No pets
  • Christian
  • Will not accept smokers
  • Is not a single employer

    Job Highlights

  • Female or male candidates
  • 0yrs experience required
  • As Needed hours/week
  • References available
  • Pay is $201-$300/wk

Contact Edvard and Eirin V.

Register now to get these free features:

  • employer Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact employers directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Family's Introduction to Nanny

Job Description

Dear aupair/nanny/housekeeper. We are a Norwegian-Hungarian family of five living in a small town ab 30km north of Trondheim, in the middle of Norway. Boy 4y.o. in kindergarden, boy 6 y.o. in school and a 18 y.o girl who is in school. Parents are selfemployed in dentistry. We are looking for a caring nanny and an effective housekeeper as soon as possible. We would like a positive, happy and flexible person who loves children to join us. We need a person that first and foremost will be there for the children, but can do housekeeping and cooking as well. Cleanliness and an eye for details is needed. We are rather busy and need someone that can help us around the house so we can spend more time with the children. It is important that you communicate well in English (or Norwegian). Hungarian knowledge is an advantage. The aupair/nanny/housekeeper will have oher own spacious room with sofa, bed, fireplace, TV, a music-system and Wifi and her own entrance and bathroom. Sincerily, Eirin&Edvard

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Mar 2021 - Apr 2021
From 9 - 48 months
Seeking Full-time, Live In
$201-$300/wk
Lasted logged in 04 Mar 2021
Member since 19 Mar 2017

Seeking Services

Additional services we're seeking:
Infant care Special needs care Elderly care
Housekeeping Pet care Tutoring
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance

Match Preferences

We require:
Female or Male candidates
0yrs experience required
Candidates that live within EU countries
We prefer:
No Age Preference
No preference years of education
No couples
Candidates who are:
  • - EU Nationalities
  •   - Austrian
  •   - Belgian
  •   - Danish
  •   - Dutch
  •   - British
  •   - Finnish
  •   - French
  •   - German
  •   - Italian
  •   - Norwegian
  •   - Portuguese
  •   - Spanish
  •   - Swedish
  •   - Swiss
  •   - Icelandic
  •   - Polish
  •   - Romanian
  •   - Luxembourgian
  •   - Bulgarian
  •   - Estonian
  •   - Greek
  •   - Hungarian
  •   - Irish
  •   - Lithuanian
  •   - Slovakian
  •   - Czech
  •   - Slovenian
  •   - Latvian
  •   - Maltese
  •   - Croatian
  •   - Cypriot
  •   - Monegasque
We speak:
English
Hungarian
Norwegian



Childcare Services

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Pet Sitter Job in Centralia

dwayne R., 3051688

Job Location: IL, United States

Job starts: Feb 21 - Feb 21

Position is: Live-in, 40 Hrs/week

...

Housekeeper Job in Niederanven

Carole D., 3065204

Job Location: Luxembourg, Luxembourg

Job starts: Mar 21 - Apr 21

Position is: Live-out, 35 Hrs/week

...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X