GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
43% 9 0

Nanny Job Available with Norwegian Family in Jar, NorwayAlexander Stene's Nanny Job 3033629

Profile Photos (0) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Nanny Job in Jar with Kind Family

    Our Family

  • Norwegian
  • 30-something
  • 2 Children
  • Ages 1 and 3
  • No pets
  • No Religion
  • Will not accept smokers
  • Is not a single employer

    Job Highlights

  • Female candidates only
  • 0yrs experience required
  • 30 to 35 hours/week
  • English is required
  • Driver's license required
  • Car is available
  • Infant care required
  • References available
  • Pay is $201-$300/wk

Contact Alexander Stene M.

Register now to get these free features:

  • employer Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact employers directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.

Family's Introduction to Nanny

Our family consist of two boys at age 1 and 3. We are a sporty, healthy family and like to be outdoors. Our kids are seriously charming and easy-going. The kids have daily routines that are easily manageable. The oldest boy is in kindergarten from 0730-1600. The younger one will start kindergarten in august 2021.

I am an engineer working in the oil industry, whereas my husband has his own company within the healthcare sector.

Job Description

We are searching for a honest and caring person who can support our family when both of us go back to work. (Currently I am on maternity leave)

Jobw will consist of morning routines with the kids such as preparing lunchboxes, having breakfast, bringing kids to kindergarten. Some housekeeping (although we have cleaning services which cleans the whole house every second week). Afternoon/night routines such as picking up kids from kindergarten, preparing dinner, bath with the kids and preparing for bedtime.

You will (or can) live with us in our house. You will have your own area at the first floor with bedroom, small kitchen, living room area and bathroom. There are great facilities nearby our house, such as shopping center, training facilities, good hiking areas. We close by the sea and there are lakes where you can go for a swim. We live in Bærum, which is secure and central. The house is short distance to the bus/metro which takes you to the city center of Oslo in 15 mins. Most important for us is to find a person we can trust and which fits into our family. Pay can be negotiated but overall it's good conditions.


Available May 2021 - May 2022
From 3 - 24 months
Seeking Full-time, Live In
Lasted logged in 05 Apr 2021
Member since 27 Dec 2020

Seeking Services

Additional services we're seeking:
Infant care Special needs care Elderly care
Housekeeping Pet care Tutoring
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance

Match Preferences

We require:
Female candidates only
0yrs experience required
Candidates that live within EU countries
Valid drivers license
Spoken English is required
Infant care
Light housekeeping
Infant care qualified
We prefer:
23-27 year olds
No preference years of education
No couples
Candidates who are:
  • - EU Nationalities
  •   - Austrian
  •   - Belgian
  •   - Danish
  •   - Dutch
  •   - British
  •   - Finnish
  •   - French
  •   - German
  •   - Italian
  •   - Norwegian
  •   - Portuguese
  •   - Spanish
  •   - Swedish
  •   - Swiss
  •   - Icelandic
  •   - Polish
  •   - Romanian
  •   - Luxembourgian
  •   - Bulgarian
  •   - Estonian
  •   - Greek
  •   - Hungarian
  •   - Irish
  •   - Lithuanian
  •   - Slovakian
  •   - Czech
  •   - Slovenian
  •   - Latvian
  •   - Maltese
  •   - Croatian
  •   - Cypriot
  •   - Monegasque
We speak:

Childcare Services

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Au Pair from Duncan

Anastasia G., 3075320

Living in: Canada

Available: Jun 21 - Aug 21

Preferred cities: Copenhagen

I am 21 years of age, going to Denmark to get my citizenship and would like to have ...

Nanny Job in Bethesda

Kate A., 3073097

Job Location: MD, United States

Job starts: Mar 21 - Mar 21

Position is: Live-in, 50 Hrs/week

Dear Candidate, we have been fortunate enough to have a good nanny. We hope that you...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.