GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.

800-935-6303

Welcome!  

Register Now or Sign in

Nanny Job Available with Russian Family in Wassenaar

Back to messages

Notes

Remaining characters available: 4500. Close

Profile Photos (5) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Referrals (0)

Freindly Russian family in NL is searching a nanny

Our Family
Russian
40-something
3 Children
Ages 12,10,5
Has pets
Russian Orthodox
Will not accept smokers
Is not a single employer
Job Highlights
Female candidates only
3yrs experience required
As Needed hours/week
English and Russian are required
Driver's license required
Car is available
Pay is Negotiable/wk

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Family's Introduction to Nanny

Dear nanny, We are family of 5 from St. Petersburg, Russia, which are moving to NL soon (from July-August 2017)for a permanent living. We'll stay in Wassenaar. My husband and I have 3 wonderful kids: son (12 y/o) and 2 daughters (10 and 5 y.o.). Also we have a cat Nicol. The kids will attend BSN school in Leidscheveen and Voorschoten from September 2017. Before the eldest kids have studied in Switzerland, so they speak English fluently and French as well. We are very positive and freindly family. We love sport very much and healthy living. My husband will be out for work abroad 2-3 days a week, so I will really need a helpmate for 5 days a week: nanny and houskeeper in one person. You should be a person with an experience in this area, love kids of course, be ready to play with them, walk, be ready to do a homework with them sometimes. When the kids are in school, I would be happy if you will help me with a home routine. Sometimes my husband and I travel abroad (one time every 2 or 3 week) and we would like you to be able to stay with our kids for this period.

Our family speak Russian, but kids prefer to speak English more and more.

If you have any questions, please don't hasitate to ask! I would be happy to answer, everything is negotiable!

Click to see more

Job Description

Click to see more

Availability Schedule

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning X X X X X
Afternoon X X X X X
Evening X X X X X
Job Availability
Aug 2017 - Sep 2017
From 9 - 48 months
Seeking Live In/Out
Full-time

Employer Stats

Weekly Pay Negotiable Response Rate0%
Last Login21 May 2017 Complaints0
Member Since19 May 2017 Favorite Adds29/30-days

Seeking Services

Additional Services we're seeking:
Infant care Special needs care Elderly care
Housekeeping Pet care Tutoring
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance
We Require
Female candidates only
3yrs experience required
Candidates that live within worldwide
Valid drivers license
Spoken English, Russian is required
We Prefer
34-50+ year olds
12 or more years of education
No couples
Candidates who are:
  • - Belarusian
  • - Estonian
  • - Latvian
  • - Lithuanian
  • - Russian
  • - Ukrainian
We Speak
English
Russian



Childcare Services

Premium Showcase

Au Pair Job in Guildford

Iain B., 1924184

Job Location: England, United Kingdom

Job starts: May 17 - May 17

Position is: Live-in, 45-40 Hrs/week

We live in beautiful rural countryside surrounded by fields and nature. A lovely env...

Nanny Job in New Braunfels

Jessica A., 2456145

Job Location: TX, United States

Job starts: May 17 - May 17

Position is: Live-out, 30-40 Hrs/week

We are looking for an energetic, fun person who is kind and loving. We are very much...

Showcase your profile

CLOSE X