GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
60% 0 0

Nanny Job Available with Serbian Family in Den Haag, NetherlandsMeri's Nanny Job 3207758

Profile Photos (1) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Need nanny for girl 8 years old 3 hours afternoon

    Our Family

  • Serbian
  • 40-something
  • 1 Child
  • Age 8 years
  • Has pets
  • Christian Orthodox
  • Will not accept smokers
  • Is not a single employer

    Job Highlights

  • 1yrs experience required
  • 15 to 25 hours/week
  • English is required
  • Driver's license required
  • Pay is $201-$300/wk

Contact Meri L.

Register now to get these free features:

  • employer Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact employers directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Family's Introduction to Nanny

We are family of 4. Me and my husband are working and our 18 years old son is in university so our daughter of 8 need someone to take care of her after school. We are from Serbia and Montenegro. We lived in Dubai for 16 years, then almost 1 year i Oslo, Norway and from September we are living in Den Haag.

Job Description

We are European family. We need good person to spend time with our 8 years old daughter after school. Also we have small puddle dog to take him out at least once . The job would be 5 days a week approximately 20 hours a week.

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Aug 2022 - Sep 2022
From 6 - 15 months
Seeking Part-time, Live Out
$201-$300/wk
Last logged in 26 Mar 2022
Member since 15 Mar 2022

Seeking Services

Additional services we're seeking:
Infant care Special needs care Elderly care
Housekeeping Pet care Tutoring
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance

Match Preferences

We require:
1yrs experience required
Candidates that live within my country
Valid drivers license
Spoken English is required
We prefer:
Female candidates
No Age Preference
11 or less years of education
No couples
We speak:
English



Childcare Services

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Housekeeper Job in Miami

kevin s., 3086525

Job Location: FL, United States

Job starts: May 21 - May 21

Position is: Live-in or Live-out, 15 Hrs/week

...

Housekeeper Job in Venezia

Walter B., 3240960

Job Location: Veneto, Italy

Job starts: Jul 22 - Jul 22

Position is: , 15 Hrs/week

...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X