GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
0% 0 0

Nanny Job Available with Chinese Family in Amsterdam, NetherlandsRahul's Nanny Job 3240914

Profile Photos (0) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

30 hours a week certified Nanny in New West Amsterdam.

    Our Family

  • Chinese
  • 30-something
  • 1 Child
  • Age 1
  • No pets
  • No Religion
  • Will not accept smokers
  • Is not a single employer

    Job Highlights

  • 2yrs experience required
  • 25 to 30 hours/week
  • Infant care required
  • References available
  • Pay is $201-$300/wk

Contact Rahul K.

Register now to get these free features:

  • employer Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact employers directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Family's Introduction to Nanny

We are small family with one kid who is of 15 months now. My wife has to start working so we are looking for nanny for next 10 months to take care of our son for 8 hours daily four days a week. I work from home 4 days a week and will be available for any additional help to bring anything for supermarket etc. We live in 100m2 two bedroom apartments which has enough space for our son to play around inside. My wife and I are both 32 years old. My wife and son both are Chinese and I am Indian.

Job Description

Looking for nanny with Landelijk Register Kinderopvang en Peuterspeelzalen only with some prior experience for taking care of infant under the age of two year old. Able to speak and understand basic English. Change diapers, make him sleep two times a day, feed meal: at least on time lunch patiently, nanny can sleep along with son, nanny can cook and make food for herself [ lunch only ], play with kid.

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Feb 2023 - Mar 2023
From 1 - 10 months
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live Out
$201-$300/wk
Last logged in 26 Jul 2022
Member since 25 Jul 2022

Seeking Services

Additional services we're seeking:
Infant care Special needs care Elderly care
Housekeeping Pet care Tutoring
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance

Match Preferences

We require:
2yrs experience required
Candidates that live within my country
Infant care
Light housekeeping
Infant care qualified
We prefer:
Female candidates
No Age Preference
No preference years of education
No couples
We speak:
English
Hindi
Mandarin



Childcare Services

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Au Pair from Digos

Saira Mae V., 3295819

Living in: Philippines

Available: Feb 23 - Jul 24

Hi :) My name is Saira Mae , 24 years and currently living here in Davao City, Phili...

Housekeeper Job in Boca Raton

Lilia B., 3296532

Job Location: FL, United States

Job starts: Feb 23 - Mar 23

Position is: Live-in, 40 Hrs/week

...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X