GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.

Nanny Job Available with Dutch Family in Amsterdam

Back to messages

Notes

Remaining characters available: 4500. Close

Profile Photos (1) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Referrals (0)

Looking for a great nanny for 3 kids

Our Family
Dutch
40-something
3 Children
Ages 5,8,10
No pets
No Religion
Will not accept smokers
Is not a single employer
Job Highlights
Female candidates only
1yrs experience required
30 to 35 hours/week
English is required
Car is available
References available
Pay is Negotiable/wk

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Family's Introduction to Nanny

Dear candidate, We are looking for a great nanny to be part of our family and look after our children after school. The children go to the international school and speak both Dutch and English. They are sporty and enjoy a wide range of sports but love being at home as well and reading, playing games and building things. Our family is kiwi/Dutch! Our previous nanny was with us 6 years and really felt part of the family.

Click to see more

Job Description

key Activities: Picking the children up from school Bringing the children to after school clubs Helping the children with their homework Cooking meals for the children Having fun with the children

Click to see more

Availability Schedule

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning X
Afternoon X X X X X
Evening X
Job Availability
Jan 2018 - Feb 2018
From 12 - 36 months
Seeking Live Out
Part-time

Employer Stats

Weekly Pay Negotiable Response Rate44%
Last Login14 Jan 2018 Complaints0
Member Since02 Jan 2018 Favorite Adds9/30-days

Seeking Services

Additional Services we're seeking:
Infant care Special needs care Elderly care
Housekeeping Pet care Tutoring
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance
We Require
Female candidates only
1yrs experience required
Candidates that live within my country
Spoken English is required
We Prefer
28-34 year olds
11 or less years of education
No couples
We Speak
Dutch
English



Childcare Services

Premium Showcase

Au Pair from South Jordan

Anna T., 2562015

Currently living in: United States

Available to work: Jan 18 - Nov 19

Hello families~ I am so excited to meet the next family I will get the privilege mee...

Au Pair from Pretoria

Lara M., 2409299

Currently living in: South Africa

Available to work: Jan 18 - Dec 18

Preferred cities: Seoul

...

Showcase your profile

CLOSE X