GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.

Nanny Job Available with New Zealander Family in Amsterdam

Back to messages

Notes

Remaining characters available: 4500. Close

Profile Photos (0) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Referrals (0)

fun family looking for nanny

Our Family
New Zealander
40-something
3 Children
Ages 5, 8, 10
No pets
No Religion
Will not accept smokers
Is not a single employer
Job Highlights
Female candidates only
2yrs experience required
25 to 30 hours/week
References available
Pay is Negotiable/wk

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Family's Introduction to Nanny

Dear candidate, we are looking for someone that can become to some extent part of our family and that who enthousiast being with children, having fun with them and being them during the times we cannot be with them.

Click to see more

Job Description

We are a fun Dutch/NZ family of 5 with three children. We live in Amsterdam in close proximity to the Jordan. The job entails picking the children up from school and taking them home or to their clubs. They love to play outside but also enjoy being inside reading, playing games, baking. LEGO etc. Sometimes a bit of himework support is required and the of meal a die the rest - having fun with them!

Click to see more

Availability Schedule

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon X X X X X
Evening X
Job Availability
Jan 2018 - Feb 2018
From 12 - 36 months
Seeking Live Out
Full- or Part-time

Employer Stats

Weekly Pay Negotiable Response Rate0%
Last Login11 Jan 2018 Complaints0
Member Since15 Dec 2017 Favorite Adds7/30-days

Seeking Services

Additional Services we're seeking:
Infant care Special needs care Elderly care
Housekeeping Pet care Tutoring
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance
We Require
Female candidates only
2yrs experience required
Candidates that live within 30 miles or 48 KM
We Prefer
No Age Preference
No preference years of education
No couples
We Speak
English



Childcare Services

Premium Showcase

Au Pair from South Jordan

Anna T., 2562015

Currently living in: United States

Available to work: Jan 18 - Nov 19

Hello families~ I am so excited to meet the next family I will get the privilege mee...

Au Pair from Pretoria

Lara M., 2409299

Currently living in: South Africa

Available to work: Jan 18 - Dec 18

Preferred cities: Seoul

...

Showcase your profile

CLOSE X