GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.

Nanny Job Available with Italian Family in Amsterdam

Back to messages

Notes

Remaining characters available: 4500. Close

Profile Photos (6) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Referrals (0)

Looking for English native speaker nanny in Amsterdam

Our Family
Italian
40-something
1 Child
Age 7
No pets
Catholic
Will not accept smokers
Is not a single employer
Job Highlights
Female candidates only
0yrs experience required
10 to 15 hours/week
English is required
References available
Pay is Negotiable/wk

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Family's Introduction to Nanny

We are an Italian family working and living in Amsterdam. We have 1 son which is 7 years old. We are looking for a reliable, energetic, serious and non-smoking nanny that can help us during the week in the afternoon. Our son is fluent in Italian and Dutch, now he wants to learn English. We are looking for a nanny who can also help him socializing with English, besides taking care of him while parents are at work. School is at walking distance from home.

Click to see more

Job Description

Pick-up the kid at school in Amsterdam OuidZuid Mon-Tue at 3pm and Wednesday at 12:30, bring him home, help him socializing with English language while playing/talking/painting together. Tuesday bring him to tennis class, wednesday to basketball training. Warm-up a meal if parents are not yet at home for dinner, prepare him for going to bed. Bring the kid to music or sport lessons, manage some playdates with his school-friends. In case of any busines stravel of parents, on request bring the kid to school in the morning, occasionally.

Click to see more

Availability Schedule

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon X X X
Evening
Job Availability
Jan 2018 - Jan 2018
From 3 - 6 months
Seeking Live Out
Part-time

Employer Stats

Weekly Pay Negotiable Response Rate14%
Last Login13 Jan 2018 Complaints0
Member Since25 Oct 2015 Favorite Adds3/30-days

Seeking Services

Additional Services we're seeking:
Infant care Special needs care Elderly care
Housekeeping Pet care Tutoring
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance
We Require
Female candidates only
0yrs experience required
Candidates that live within my country
Spoken English is required
We Prefer
No Age Preference
No preference years of education
No couples
Candidates who are:
  • - American
  • - Argentinian
  • - Australian
  • - Austrian
  • - Belgian
  • - British
  • - Canadian
  • - Danish
  • - Dutch
  • - Finnish
  • - French
  • - German
  • - Irish
  • - Italian
  • - Luxembourgian
  • - Monegasque
  • - New Zealander
  • - Portuguese
  • - Spanish
  • - Swedish
  • - Swiss
We Speak
Dutch
English
Italian



Childcare Services

Premium Showcase

Au Pair from South Jordan

Anna T., 2562015

Currently living in: United States

Available to work: Jan 18 - Nov 19

Hello families~ I am so excited to meet the next family I will get the privilege mee...

Au Pair Job in Rome

Federica C., 2251551

Job Location: Lazio, Italy

Job starts: Mar 18 - Jun 18

Position is: Live-in or Live-out, 30 Hrs/week

Dear future Aupair or Nanny, we are a very social and lively family. We have two chi...

Showcase your profile

CLOSE X