GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.

Nanny Job Available with Dutch Family in Amsterdam

Back to messages

Notes

Remaining characters available: 4500. Close

Profile Photos (1) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Referrals (0)

Nanny for newborn babygirl and helping basic housework

Our Family
Dutch
40-something
1 Child
Age 2
No pets
Catholic
Will not accept smokers
Is not a single employer
Job Highlights
Female candidates only
1yrs experience required
30 to 35 hours/week
English is required
References available
Pay is $101-$200/wk

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Family's Introduction to Nanny

We are an healthy and very sporty couple. Different nationality: mom Italian, dad Dutch..but perfect match!! We live in a beautiful house in Amsterdam, spacious, with garden and terrace. We work full time but trying to have a good balance between work and private life. We love to travel, attend sport competition, watch movie, attend classic ballet performances, organize and/or attend dinner with friends at home or in the restaurant, we love cook and bake as well. We are looking for a very open girl, easygoing, social and happy!

Click to see more

Job Description

We are looking for a nanny (live in or live out) full time. In case live in, we could offer a huge room with private bathroom and shower. Duties include take care of the little girl including prepare fresh food, light housekeeping work. Benefits include live in a beautiful house, private room and bathroom, close to parks and easy connected with the city center. For live in we would pay a salary monthly not higher than 350-380Euro, for live out we'll be higher consider also the number of working hrs. Smokers even occasionally are not accepted and we hope in a person who loves live in a place clean and tidy. We hope to meet a person who take care of our little princess that we could consider as part of our growing family.

Click to see more

Availability Schedule

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning X X X X
Afternoon X X X
Evening
Job Availability
Dec 2017 - Dec 2017
From 12 - 36 months
Seeking Live In/Out
Full- or Part-time

Employer Stats

Weekly Pay $101-$200 Response Rate36%
Last Login20 Jan 2018 Complaints0
Member Since01 Dec 2014 Favorite Adds24/30-days

Seeking Services

Additional Services we're seeking:
Infant care Special needs care Elderly care
Housekeeping Pet care Tutoring
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance
We Require
Female candidates only
1yrs experience required
Candidates that live within EU countries
Spoken English is required
Infant care qualified
We Prefer
23-27 year olds
13 or more years of education
No couples
Candidates who are:
  • - EU Nationalities
  •   - Austrian
  •   - Belgian
  •   - Danish
  •   - Dutch
  •   - British
  •   - Finnish
  •   - French
  •   - German
  •   - Italian
  •   - Norwegian
  •   - Portuguese
  •   - Spanish
  •   - Swedish
  •   - Swiss
  •   - Icelandic
  •   - Polish
  •   - Romanian
  •   - Luxembourgian
  •   - Bulgarian
  •   - Estonian
  •   - Greek
  •   - Hungarian
  •   - Irish
  •   - Lithuanian
  •   - Slovakian
  •   - Czech
  •   - Slovenian
  •   - Latvian
  •   - Maltese
  •   - Croatian
  •   - Cypriot
  •   - Monegasque
We Speak
Dutch
English
Italian



Childcare Services

Premium Showcase

Nanny Job in Ibiza

viridiana c., 1407675

Job Location: Baleares, Spain

Job starts: Jan 18 - Jan 18

Position is: Live-in

I hope to find a girl who is very affectionate and very active in making games and a...

Nanny Job in Ponsonby

Mimi G., 2579817

Job Location: Auckland, New Zealand

Job starts: Feb 18 - Mar 18

Position is: Live-out, 40 Hrs/week

We are looking for someone to join our wonderful support team to help us with our be...

Showcase your profile

CLOSE X