GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
0% 0 0

Nanny Job Available with Malaysian Family in Kuala Lumpur, MalaysiaShu's Nanny Job 1497375

Profile Photos (1) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Full time nanny for 13 and 8 years old girl

    Our Family

  • Malaysian
  • 30-something
  • 2 Children
  • Ages 8, 13
  • Has pets
  • Buddhism
  • Will not accept smokers
  • Is a single female employer

    Job Highlights

  • 1yrs experience required
  • >50 hours/week
  • Driver's license required
  • Car is available
  • References available
  • Pay is Negotiable/wk

Contact Shu H.

Register now to get these free features:

  • employer Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact employers directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Family's Introduction to Nanny

We are a small family of 3. I'm Malaysian Chinese and a single parent. Both of my girls are quite independent. Meaning they can take care of themselves. Only the 8 years old one is still learning to be more independent. I’m a full time mom and I need some extra help. We welcome any sincere candidate who is warm, hardworking and willing to learn.

Job Description

This job posting will be based in KL, Malaysia. Looking for someone who plan to work long term. Main duties will be taking care mainly my 8 years old girl and help around the house and general housekeeping whenever is needed. This include taking care all the basic needs of my girl, sending and pick up from school when needed, tutoring, arrange and prepare a healthy meal plan when is needed, plan my girl's schedule activities, instilling good value and good discipline whenever necessary etc. If possible, you must speak english. Aside this, you must not mind doing simple housework to help out whenever is necessary. It's alright if you does not possess such qualification as long as you are willing to improve or upgrade yourself in this area related to childcare. Nevertheless, most important is you must be sincere on committing yourself to my family and maintain your professionalism, hardworking as well as willing to learn whatever necessary that is related to your job.

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Aug 2022 - Sep 2022
From 12 - 36 months
Seeking Full-time, Live In/Out
Negotiable/wk
Last logged in 04 May 2022
Member since 05 Oct 2012

Seeking Services

Additional services we're seeking:
Infant care Special needs care Elderly care
Housekeeping Pet care Tutoring
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance

Match Preferences

We require:
1yrs experience required
Candidates that live within my country
Valid drivers license
We prefer:
Female candidates
28-34 year olds
13 or more years of education
No couples
We speak:
Bahasa Malaysia
Cantonese
English
Indonesian
Mandarin



Childcare Services

Share Profile

Customer Reviews

Thank you GreatAupair, you were a great help.

Jennifer
Ilocos Sur, Philippines

Provides great services

AMINAH
Dubayy, United Arab Emirates

Premium Showcase

Housekeeper from San Jose

Annette V., 2406373

Living in: United States

Available: Apr 22 - Jun 22

I have been taking care of children all my life. I'm originally from Grand Forks, No...

Personal Assistant Job in Nassau

noel l., 1539584

Job Location: New Providence, The Bahamas

Job starts: Apr 19 - Apr 19

Position is: Live-in

...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X