GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
6% 0 0

Nanny Job Available with Kenyan Family in Mombasa, KenyaFauzia's Nanny Job 2254084

Profile Photos (1) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Well trained Nanny/child caregiver

    Our Family

  • Kenyan
  • 30-something
  • 1 Child
  • Age 11
  • Has pets
  • Islamic
  • Our household smokes
  • Will not accept smokers
  • Is not a single employer

    Job Highlights

  • Female candidates only
  • 3yrs experience required
  • >50 hours/week
  • English is required
  • References available
  • Pay is Negotiable/wk

Contact Fauzia J.

Register now to get these free features:

  • employer Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact employers directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Family's Introduction to Nanny

We are a modern multi cultural family , who have a busy business schedule we need an excellent care giver and entertainer for our 11 year old girl . We are Kenyan and we live in Dubai , we need suitable female candidates only to apply who are having valid passport and will live in Dubai with us . 1 month paid leave per year will be allowed including travel , food living and medical expenses paid for.

Job Description

We are looking for a well mannered, humble personality and child entertaining individual with a sound educational background to be able to work with the child full time. A candidate who is multi tasked and will also be required to help in the housekeeping as well any office/home assistance . Candidate will be required to live in Dubai with us for 11 months a year and 1 paid leave per year. We shall give 1 day off per week. All travel and medical expenses paid for by us. Only apply if you are serious for a full time job.

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Jul 2020 - Aug 2020
From 3 - 48 months
Seeking Full-time, Live In
Negotiable/wk
Lasted logged in 29 Oct 2019
Member since 05 May 2016

Seeking Services

Additional services we're seeking:
Infant care Special needs care Elderly care
Housekeeping Pet care Tutoring
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance

Match Preferences

We require:
Female candidates only
3yrs experience required
Candidates that live within my country
Spoken English is required
We prefer:
28-34 year olds
12 or more years of education
No couples
Candidates who are:
  • - Filipino
  • - Kenyan
  • - Nepalese
  • - Tanzanian
  • - Tibetan
  • - Ugandan
We speak:
English
Special care:
Disabled care



Childcare Services

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Personal Assistant from Trier

Tiffy A., 2940724

Living in: Germany

Available: Jun 20 - Jan 21

...

Au Pair from Durham

Stephanie B., 2933965

Living in: United States

Available: Oct 20 - Jun 20

My best friend, myself, and my (almost) 2 year old daughter are looking for a family...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X