GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
14% 3 0

Nanny Job Available with Japanese Family in Fuchu, JapanMichael's Nanny Job 3092102

Profile Photos (1) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Nanny Job in Fuchu with Generous Family

    Our Family

  • Japanese
  • 30-something
  • 2 Children
  • Ages 1 , 7
  • No pets
  • No Religion
  • Will accept smokers
  • Is not a single employer

    Job Highlights

  • Female candidates only
  • 0yrs experience required
  • 10 to 15 hours/week
  • Japanese is required
  • Infant care required
  • Pay is $501-$1000/wk

Contact Michael L.

Register now to get these free features:

  • employer Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact employers directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Family's Introduction to Nanny

Job Description

Looking for someone to do some house keeping in the morning or afternoon and mind the kids for a few hours in the afternoon.

Will pay extra for evening baby sitting.

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Sep 2021 - Oct 2021
From 3 - 3 months
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live Out
$501-$1000/wk
Last logged in 04 Aug 2021
Member since 30 May 2021

Seeking Services

Additional services we're seeking:
Infant care Special needs care Elderly care
Housekeeping Pet care Tutoring
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance

Match Preferences

We require:
Female candidates only
0yrs experience required
Candidates that live within my country
Spoken Japanese is required
Infant care
Light housekeeping
We prefer:
No Age Preference
No preference years of education
Couples accepted
Candidates who are:
  • - Filipino
We speak:
English
Japanese
Special care:
Disabled care



Childcare Services

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Au Pair Job in Cheverly

Ben T., 2572075

Job Location: MD, United States

Job starts: Sep 21 - Sep 21

Position is: Live-in, 40 Hrs/week

Hello, my name is Ben and I'm a single dad that needs help caring for my 2 young boy...

Au Pair Job in Audierne

Suzanna H., 2538099

Job Location: Brittany, France

Job starts: Sep 21 - Nov 21

Position is: Live-in, 25 Hrs/week

Dear future au pair, Do you want an opportunity to learn or improve your French whi...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X