GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
4% 80 0

Nanny Job Available with Bulgarian Family in Roma, ItalyRaYmy's Nanny Job 2954877

Profile Photos (2) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Nanny Job in Roma with Generous Family

    Our Family

  • Bulgarian
  • 20-something
  • No children
  • No pets
  • Bulgarian Orthodox
  • Will accept smokers
  • Is a single female employer

    Job Highlights

  • Female or male candidates
  • 2yrs experience required
  • 35 to 40 hours/week
  • Arabic , Bulgarian , Dutch , English , French , German , Greek , Italian , Portuguese , Serbian , Spanish and Swedish are required
  • Driver's license required
  • Car is available
  • Infant care required
  • References available
  • Pay is $501-$1000/wk

Contact RaYmy D.

Register now to get these free features:

  • employer Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact employers directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Family's Introduction to Nanny

Se non sei pronto a compilare questa sezione, puoi farlo in seguito. Fai clic su SALVA E CONTINUA nella parte inferiore della pagina per salvare il tuo profilo.

Job Description

Housekeeper : - Refresh Common Spaces and add Flowers ( 2/ Week - Refresh Personal Rooms and Offices (2/week - Deep Cleaning of Personal Rooms ( 1/ week - Deep Cleaning of Bathrooms ( 5/ week -Laundry - Shopping Vegan / Shopping Super Health Fresh Foods - Check Amazon orders are Delivered - Other

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Nov 2020 - Dec 2020
From 6 - 9 months
Seeking Full-time, Live In/Out
$501-$1000/wk
Lasted logged in 23 Nov 2020
Member since 20 Jul 2020

Seeking Services

Additional services we're seeking:
Infant care Special needs care Elderly care
Housekeeping Pet care Tutoring
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance

Match Preferences

We require:
Female or Male candidates
2yrs experience required
Candidates that live within worldwide
Valid drivers license
Spoken Arabic, Bulgarian, Dutch, English, French, German, Greek, Italian, Portuguese, Serbian, Spanish, Swedish is required
Infant care
Light housekeeping
We prefer:
No Age Preference
17 or more years of education
Couples accepted
We speak:
English
French
Italian
Portuguese
Spanish



Childcare Services

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Tutor from Istanbul

Diana B., 3007928

Living in: Turkey

Available: Nov 20 - Nov 20

...

Senior Caregiver Job in Riyadh

MUSAAD A., 2536923

Job Location: Ar Riyad, Saudi Arabia

Job starts: Aug 20 - Aug 20

Position is: Live-in, 45 Hrs/week

...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X