GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
0% 1 0

Nanny Job Available with French Family in Tel Aviv, IsraelMargaux's Nanny Job 2922817

Profile Photos (0) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Nice family looking for perfect nanny in TLV!

    Our Family

  • French
  • 30-something
  • 1 Child
  • Age Baby
  • No pets
  • Agnostic
  • Will not accept smokers
  • Is not a single employer

    Job Highlights

  • Female candidates only
  • 2yrs experience required
  • 45 to 50 hours/week
  • English and French are required
  • Driver's license required
  • Infant care required
  • References available
  • Pay is Negotiable/wk

Contact Margaux B.

Register now to get these free features:

  • employer Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact employers directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Family's Introduction to Nanny

Dear candidate, We are a couple of French diplomats, to be posted in TLV starting September 2020. Our first baby is due to be born in October, and will need a full-time caretaker starting January 2021. This will be our first baby in a whole new country, so we really need to find a person of trust and affection we can rely on to take care of our son. We would really love our child to learn Hebrew, or English, with his nanny. We are non-religious (mommy is Jewish, daddy is catholic) but would have no difficulty in hiring a religious nanny. We would also accept that the nanny takes care of another child, including her own.

Job Description

We are looking for a great nanny to take care of our little baby, due to be born in October, starting Jan. 2020. We will need full-time assistance, and probably also 2 evenings a week. We would love our nanny to be a French, English, Russian, Hebrew or German native speaker.

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Feb 2021 - Mar 2021
From 12 - 48 months
Seeking Full-time, Live Out
Negotiable/wk
Lasted logged in 13 May 2020
Member since 12 May 2020

Seeking Services

Additional services we're seeking:
Infant care Special needs care Elderly care
Housekeeping Pet care Tutoring
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance

Match Preferences

We require:
Female candidates only
2yrs experience required
Candidates that live within my country
Valid drivers license
Spoken English, French is required
Infant care
Light housekeeping
We prefer:
No Age Preference
17 or more years of education
Couples accepted
We speak:
English
French
German
Hebrew
Italian
Polish
Russian
Spanish
Yiddish



Childcare Services

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Nanny Job in San Marcos

Sophie C., 3047945

Job Location: TX, United States

Job starts: Feb 21 - Apr 21

Position is: Live-in

Hello! My husband and I currently have a 12 month old son and are expecting twins wh...

Housekeeper Job in Jackson

Paige Lee B., 3062157

Job Location: WY, United States

Job starts: Mar 21 - Apr 21

Position is: Live-in, 50 Hrs/week

...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X