GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
20% 13 0

Nanny Job Available with New Zealander Family in Jakarta Pusat, IndonesiaMita's Nanny Job 2997509

Profile Photos (3) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Jakarta Live-in Au-Pair / Nanny Required

    Our Family

  • New Zealander
  • 30-something
  • 1 Child
  • Age 11
  • Has pets
  • No Religion
  • Will not accept smokers
  • Is not a single employer

    Job Highlights

  • Female candidates only
  • 0yrs experience required
  • 35 to 40 hours/week
  • English is required
  • Pay is Negotiable/wk

Contact Mita S.

Register now to get these free features:

  • employer Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact employers directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Family's Introduction to Nanny

Like most families, we are dealing with lockdown and online schooling. Our daughter is mature for her age, but rather lonely after relocating cities and schools. She is kind-hearted and very smart. She likes gaming, pets, art, writing, and reading and is generally interested in most things.

Job Description

Multi-cultural family in Central Jakarta (near Salemba) looking for a live-in Au-Pair / Nanny to support our mature 11-year-old daughter with tutoring, homework and general activities. Must love dogs and cat (we have 3 friendly dogs and 1 cat) and assist with general house cleaning/cooking as required. You are not required to care for the pets, we have a live-in helper looking after them. Needs to be comfortable with technology and online schooling. Ideally looking for someone who is caring and friendly.

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Feb 2021 - Feb 2021
From 6 - 48 months
Seeking Full-time, Live In
Negotiable/wk
Lasted logged in 25 Feb 2021
Member since 13 Oct 2020

Seeking Services

Additional services we're seeking:
Infant care Special needs care Elderly care
Housekeeping Pet care Tutoring
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance

Match Preferences

We require:
Female candidates only
0yrs experience required
Candidates that live within my country
Spoken English is required
We prefer:
No Age Preference
No preference years of education
No couples
We speak:
English
Indonesian



Childcare Services

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Housekeeper Job in Saint Charles

Aleya S., 2740696

Job Location: IL, United States

Job starts: Feb 21 - Feb 21

Position is: Live-in, 40 Hrs/week

Fun family with 2 toddlers. I am expecting a baby in April. We are in need of someon...

Nanny Job in Uskudar

farida m., 3063310

Job Location: Istanbul, Turkey

Job starts: Feb 21 - Feb 22

Position is: Live-in or Live-out

We are an easy going, God fearing family, seeking for a kind, gentle, healthy and pa...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X