GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
14% 1 0

Nanny Job Available with Dutch Family in Budapest, HungaryRozemarije's Nanny Job 2796555

Profile Photos (0) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Daily after school / holiday care for two great kids

    Our Family

  • Dutch
  • 40-something
  • 2 Children
  • Ages 10, 11
  • No pets
  • No Religion
  • Will accept smokers
  • Is not a single employer

    Job Highlights

  • Female candidates only
  • 1yrs experience required
  • 15 to 25 hours/week
  • English is required
  • Driver's license required
  • Car is available
  • References available
  • Pay is Negotiable/wk

Contact Rozemarije Z.

Register now to get these free features:

  • employer Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact employers directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Family's Introduction to Nanny

We are a Dutch family of four and moved to Budapest in August 2019. Before that, we lived 3 years in Tokyo, Japan and in Amsterdam. Per September 1st we will be two working parents and we are looking for a nice nanny who is willing to look after our kids. We have a boy (11) and a girl (10) and they are very easy going and independent. They love to play, do arts and crafts, read, listen to music, watch YouTube and enjoy helping to cook. They go to an international school and speak fluent English.

Job Description

Per September 1st we will be two working parents. We are looking for a nice, engaging nanny who is willing to look after our kids when they return from school, give them a snack, perhaps walk them to tennis class. When we come back from work we would like to have dinner prepared or ready if possible. We also need some extra full-day care during the school-holidays. We live in a house in Buda, district 2 with a garden. We plan to stay in Budapest at least 2 more years.

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Oct 2019 - Oct 2019
From 12 - 24 months
Seeking Part-time, Live Out
Negotiable/wk
Lasted logged in 15 Aug 2019
Member since 24 Jun 2019

Seeking Services

Additional services we're seeking:
Infant care Special needs care Elderly care
Housekeeping Pet care Tutoring
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance

Match Preferences

We require:
Female candidates only
1yrs experience required
Candidates that live within worldwide
Valid drivers license
Spoken English is required
We prefer:
No Age Preference
No preference years of education
Couples accepted
We speak:
Dutch
English



Childcare Services

Share Profile

Customer Reviews

Premium Showcase

Nanny Job in Palma de Mallorca

An F., 2800453

Job Location: Baleares, Spain

Job starts: Sep 19 - Sep 19

Position is: Live-in or Live-out

Hello, we are a young family living part of the year in Mallorca and the rest in the...

Au Pair Job in Stavanger

Cathrine H., 2079179

Job Location: Rogaland, Norway

Job starts: Oct 19 - Oct 19

Position is: Live-in, 35 Hrs/week

My au pair needs to loveen, and safety must be the most important thing. Twins are ...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X