GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
76% 5 0

Nanny Job Available with French Family in Berlin, GermanyRose's Nanny Job 2390195

Profile Photos (1) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Nanny/housekeeper

    Our Family

  • French
  • 20-something
  • 1 Child
  • Age 4yo
  • No pets
  • No Religion
  • Will not accept smokers
  • Is not a single employer

    Job Highlights

  • Female candidates only
  • 0yrs experience required
  • 30 to 35 hours/week
  • English and Spanish are required
  • References available
  • Pay is Negotiable/wk

Contact Rose R.

Register now to get these free features:

  • employer Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact employers directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Family's Introduction to Nanny

Hello, We are a French and Spanish family. We are located in postdamer platz. I need someone on Thursday Friday and Saturday to look after my 4yo boy.

I DO NOT accept smokers

Job Description

I do not require French, Spanish and English but just at least one fluent! Hello, We are a French and Spanish family. We are located in postdamer platz. I need someone on Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday and Saturday to look after my 4yo boy.

I offer 2 options ; He has school Tuesdays, Wednesdays, Thursdays and Fridays, so I thought on the morning the person needed could take care of the house, if more hours are needed ofc.

1st option: 35h/week ; from 11am to 6pm Tuesday,Wednesday,Thursday,Friday,Saturday. The person needs also take care of the house cleaning, laundry(ironing) and maybe sometimes cooking. I’ll never ask things I couldn’t do myself.

2nd option: 20h/week ; The person has to take care of my son with some activities. Tuesday-4pm to 6pm Wednesday-11am to 6pm Thursday-4pm to 6pm Friday-3pm to 6pm Saturday-11am to 6pm

Please feel free to favorite and I’ll be sure to contact you as soon as possible.

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Mar 2021 - Apr 2021
From 6 - 24 months
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live Out
Negotiable/wk
Lasted logged in 12 Jan 2021
Member since 15 Jan 2017

Seeking Services

Additional services we're seeking:
Infant care Special needs care Elderly care
Housekeeping Pet care Tutoring
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance

Match Preferences

We require:
Female candidates only
0yrs experience required
Candidates that live within EU countries
Spoken English, Spanish is required
Infant care qualified
We prefer:
28-34 year olds
No preference years of education
No couples
We speak:
English
French
Spanish



Childcare Services

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Au Pair Job in Santa Clara

Ruby Z., 2955837

Job Location: CA, United States

Job starts: Mar 21 - Mar 21

Position is: Live-in, 45 Hrs/week

Dad is a CEO of a company with operations in six countries, he travels around the wo...

Housekeeper Job in Southwest Ranches

Nadia B., 2105606

Job Location: FL, United States

Job starts: Dec 20 - Dec 20

Position is: Live-in, 40 Hrs/week

...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X