GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
13% 2 0

Nanny Job Available with Czech Family in Prace, Czech RepublicMarketa's Nanny Job 3259489

Profile Photos (5) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Nanny to a newborn and housekeeper in Prague

    Our Family

  • Czech
  • 30-something
  • 2 Children
  • Ages 0,10
  • Has pets
  • No Religion
  • Will not accept smokers
  • Is not a single employer

    Job Highlights

  • 2yrs experience required
  • 35 to 40 hours/week
  • English is required
  • Infant care required
  • References available
  • Pay is $401-$500/wk

Contact Marketa H.

Register now to get these free features:

  • employer Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact employers directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Family's Introduction to Nanny

Dear Nanny, We are looking for active, well behaved, smiling person that likes to be with children under 2 years old. We are based in Prague, capital of Czech republic. Our family speaks fluently english and other languages. We also have a hotel in czech mountains where we spent some of our weekends. We like to travel. We have older kids studying abroad (London, Amsterdam). We are a family practising sports such as surfing, yachting, golf, skying. Looking forward to know each other

Job Description

We are looking for a Philippine nanny who takes care of a new born children (12/2022) and as a housekeeper of our apartment. We are expecting baby to be born in December 2022. We offer to live in apartment in Prague (alone), sometimes oversleep in our apartment. We have a small dog. 10 yo daughter is a very self-contained. We expect that in first months nanny will help with newborn just for few moments a day to help mother. We expect that nanny will travel with us for our vacations. Working days: mostly week days, sometimes in the evening and weekends.

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Dec 2022 - Dec 2022
From 12 - 48 months
Seeking Full-time, Live In/Out
$401-$500/wk
Last logged in 10 Oct 2022
Member since 01 Oct 2022

Seeking Services

Additional services we're seeking:
Infant care Special needs care Elderly care
Housekeeping Pet care Tutoring
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance

Match Preferences

We require:
2yrs experience required
Candidates that live within EU countries
Spoken English is required
Infant care
Light housekeeping
Infant care qualified
We prefer:
Female candidates
No Age Preference
No preference years of education
No couples
Candidates who are:
  • - Filipino
We speak:
Czech
English
German
Italian



Childcare Services

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Nanny Job in Bregenz

Carola L., 3264691

Job Location: Vorarlberg, Austria

Job starts: Dec 22 - Jan 23

Position is: Live-in or Live-out, 25 Hrs/week

...

Housekeeper Job in Al Khobar

Sultan A., 3225540

Job Location: Ash Sharqiyah, Saudi Arabia

Job starts: Oct 22 - Oct 22

Position is: Live-in

...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X