GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
100% 3 0

Nanny Job Available with American Family in Nicosia, CyprusMartha's Nanny Job 2856361

Profile Photos (2) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Seeking Experienced Nanny-Likes Spending Time W Kids

    Our Family

  • American
  • 40-something
  • 3 Children
  • Ages 6, 8, 10
  • No pets
  • Christian
  • Will not accept smokers
  • Is not a single employer

    Job Highlights

  • Female candidates only
  • 0yrs experience required
  • 25 to 30 hours/week
  • Driver's license required
  • Car is available
  • References available
  • Pay is Negotiable/wk

Contact Martha M.

Register now to get these free features:

  • employer Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact employers directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Family's Introduction to Nanny

We are a loving, close-knit family with three adorable kids, all with different, lovable personalities. Mom and dad have gotten quite busy lately and need some help at home.

Job Description

Hello All! We are looking for an experienced nanny to look after our three children (10, 8.5, and 6 years old) at our home in central Nicosia M-F, after school. We are thinking between 20-35 hours a week from 12:30 (could include school pickup which is 10 minutes walking from residence). I will often be home as well but often teach evenings 1-3X per week, depending on that week's schedule. So many times you will NOT be alone with the kids. Both Greek and English speakers ok.

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Jan 2020 - Feb 2020
From 34 - 46 months
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live In/Out
Negotiable/wk
Lasted logged in 28 Jan 2020
Member since 29 Nov 2019

Seeking Services

Additional services we're seeking:
Infant care Special needs care Elderly care
Housekeeping Pet care Tutoring
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance

Match Preferences

We require:
Female candidates only
0yrs experience required
Candidates that live within my country
Valid drivers license
We prefer:
34-50+ year olds
No preference years of education
No couples
We speak:
English
Greek



Childcare Services

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Au Pair Job in Brussels

Sebastian M., 2484407

Job Location: Brussels (Bruxelles), Belgium

Job starts: Feb 20 - Feb 20

Position is: Live-out, 35 Hrs/week

...

Au Pair Job in Birmingham

Ara D., 2867521

Job Location: MI, United States

Job starts: Jan 20 - Feb 20

Position is: Live-in, 45 Hrs/week

...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X