GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
N/A 0 0

Nanny Job Available with Israeli Family in Nosara, Costa RicaOren's Nanny Job 3187071

Profile Photos (2) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Caring nanny for a 5 year old girl

    Our Family

  • Israeli
  • 40-something
  • 1 Child
  • Age 5
  • No pets
  • No Religion
  • Will not accept smokers
  • Is not a single employer

    Job Highlights

  • 4yrs experience required
  • 25 to 30 hours/week
  • English and Spanish are required
  • Driver's license required
  • References available
  • Pay is $201-$300/wk

Contact Oren S.

Register now to get these free features:

  • employer Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact employers directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Family's Introduction to Nanny

Hi, We're a family of 3 visiting Costa Rica between Feb - Mar 2022. We are traveling the world and would like our daughter to experience a lot of that magic with us, but we need help during the day. Our daughter will be going to the Jungle School in Pachamama where she will be immersed in nature. She is very outgoing and adventurous, loves art and dance, and hiking in nature.

Job Description

Hi, We're looking for a nanny that can take care of our daughter in the afternoon 1 - 5 pm Mon - Fri, near Nosara. Our daughter is going to the Jungle School in Pachamama and we would like the nanny to pick her up, make sure shes had lunch, facilitate afternoon activities and bring her home (15 min drive from Pachamama). The ideal candidate is outgoing, creative, loves nature, art and dance and can take our daughter on local adventures.

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Aug 2022 - Sep 2022
From 2 - 2 months
Seeking Part-time, Live Out
$201-$300/wk
Last logged in 21 Dec 2021
Member since 21 Dec 2021

Seeking Services

Additional services we're seeking:
Infant care Special needs care Elderly care
Housekeeping Pet care Tutoring
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance

Match Preferences

We require:
4yrs experience required
Candidates that live within 15 miles or 24 KM
Valid drivers license
Spoken English, Spanish is required
We prefer:
Female candidates
18-26 year olds
12 or more years of education
No couples
We speak:
English
Hebrew



Childcare Services

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Personal Assistant from Swinoujscie

TERESA B., 3166810

Living in: Poland

Available: Dec 21 - Dec 21

I was born in Poland on July 1, 1965. After my education in Poland, we went to Swede...

Au Pair Job in Corona

Vesna M., 3244022

Job Location: CA, United States

Job starts: Sep 22 - Oct 22

Position is: Live-in or Live-out, 40 Hrs/week

...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X