GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
0% 0 0

Nanny Job Available with Canadian Family in Halifax, CanadaCharlie's Nanny Job 2979264

Profile Photos (1) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Family seeking part-time child care for 1 yr old.

    Our Family

  • Canadian
  • 30-something
  • 1 Child
  • Age 1
  • Has pets
  • No Religion
  • Will not accept smokers
  • Is not a single employer

    Job Highlights

  • Female or male candidates
  • 5yrs experience required
  • 25 to 30 hours/week
  • English is required
  • Driver's license required
  • Infant care required
  • References available
  • Pay is Negotiable/wk

Contact Charlie D.

Register now to get these free features:

  • employer Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact employers directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Family's Introduction to Nanny

Active family of three, with one child. Dad is in home contracting, mom is a Registered Nurse. Babes is 1 year old and is genuinely one of the most pleasant tiny humans to hang with.

Job Description

I'm a mother of one. I'm going back to work and I'm in need of part-time child care for my 1 year old son.

(Hours are pretty much set, on a 2 week rotating schedule, everyday is 7am-4pm). Week 1: Monday, Tuesday, Friday. Week 2: Wednesday, Thursday. No weekends required, however if we require a sitter and could use a hand we would offer you the hours first before exploring any other options.

Some light house work involved, but not at the expense of caring for my son. Examples: loading/unloading the dishwasher, washing used bottles separately in the sink, cleaning up after meal times, spot sweeping. Some meal prep required for yourself and babes.

As an RN I have to be at work quite early in the mornings and I do not have the luxury to be late, therefore someone who can arrive on time is very important to me.

We're looking for someone who is active, musically inclined, and/or multilingual. Most importantly, we want someone who will actively engage in play/learning with babes.

*** We also have a small teacup chihuahua at home. Very small and gentle, plays a lot of babes, does not require walking, just refilling his food bowl when empty.

Currently part-time hours available, but that's not to say that as babes grows we won't need someone more full-time.

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Feb 2021 - Sep 2021
From 12 - 48 months
Seeking Part-time, Live Out
Negotiable/wk
Lasted logged in 07 Sep 2020
Member since 07 Sep 2020

Seeking Services

Additional services we're seeking:
Infant care Special needs care Elderly care
Housekeeping Pet care Tutoring
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance

Match Preferences

We require:
Female or Male candidates
5yrs experience required
Candidates that live within 30 miles or 48 KM
Valid drivers license
Spoken English is required
Infant care
Light housekeeping
Infant care qualified
We prefer:
34-50+ year olds
13 or more years of education
No couples
We speak:
Cantonese
English
Farsi
French



Childcare Services

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Nanny from Escondido

Dotti C., 3059355

Living in: United States

Available: Mar 21 - Apr 22

Preferred cities: Escondido

ind that being a nanny allows me to express my creativity and imagination when playi...

Nanny Job in San Diego

Roshan C., 3062109

Job Location: CA, United States

Job starts: Feb 21 - May 21

Position is: Live-out, 15 Hrs/week

We consider a nanny family! We are warm, friendly, fun, welcoming and cant wait to f...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X