GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
8% 0 0

Nanny Job Available with Canadian Family in Oakville, CanadaCarol's Nanny Job 2820338

Profile Photos (0) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Young Oakville family seeking live-in nanny

    Our Family

  • Canadian
  • 30-something
  • 3 Children
  • Ages 1, 5, 7
  • Has pets
  • Catholic
  • Will not accept smokers
  • Is not a single employer

    Job Highlights

  • Female or male candidates
  • 0yrs experience required
  • 10 to 15 hours/week
  • Driver's license required
  • Infant care required
  • Pay is Negotiable/wk

Contact Carol C.

Register now to get these free features:

  • employer Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact employers directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Family's Introduction to Nanny

Job Description

Hello future candidate, we are looking for help with our young family ages 7, 5, 1.5.

We live in a safe, family-friendly neighbourhood with access to the lake, many parks, and greenspace nearby. Our kids enjoy being outdoors, riding their bikes and scooters, going to the park and swimming in our backyard pool. Our two dogs are small and friendly, they enjoy the occasional walk, hanging out in the front lawn, and just being around family in general.

Responsibilities include: - pickup youngest from daycare (~4kms from home) - retrieve school age children from bus stop on the corner/summer camp when school is out - offer after school snack, light dinner preparation - help with homework or engage in games, reading, crafts, or outdoor activities. Some TV and screen time is ok! - light housekeeping of kitchen and common areas

Valid driver’s license and your own vehicle would be required. CPR/First Aid certification, swimming skills, and ECE experience an asset. Ideal candidate is someone who is interested in part-time hours, long term.

If you think this might be a good fit for you please send a message. We look forward to hearing from you soon!

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Aug 2020 - Sep 2020
From 12 - 48 months
Seeking Part-time, Live Out
Negotiable/wk
Lasted logged in 09 Feb 2020
Member since 18 Aug 2019

Seeking Services

Additional services we're seeking:
Infant care Special needs care Elderly care
Housekeeping Pet care Tutoring
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance

Match Preferences

We require:
Female or Male candidates
0yrs experience required
Candidates that live within worldwide
Valid drivers license
Infant care
Light housekeeping
We prefer:
No Age Preference
No preference years of education
No couples
We speak:
English



Childcare Services

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Nanny from Kapaa

Chenoa M., 2958587

Living in: United States

Available: Aug 20 - Jul 21

Preferred cities: Kapahi,Kapaa,Lihue

Dear families, My name is Chenoa. My name is a Cherokee name, which means White D...

Nanny Job in Greensboro-High Point-Winsto

tyler s., 2244457

Job Location: NC, United States

Job starts: Aug 20 - Aug 20

Position is: Live-in, 50 Hrs/week

Nice to meet you, I primarily Need help with my two year old daughter. You would hav...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X