GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
17% 0 0

Nanny Job Available with American Family in Seleni-Grad, BulgariaJody's Nanny Job 2864512

Profile Photos (13) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Expat family with newborn looking for Nanny

    Our Family

  • American
  • 40-something
  • 1 Child
  • Age 0
  • No pets
  • No Religion
  • Will not accept smokers
  • Is not a single employer

    Job Highlights

  • Female candidates only
  • 2yrs experience required
  • 40 to 45 hours/week
  • English is required
  • Car is available
  • Infant care required
  • References available
  • Pay is Negotiable/wk

Contact Jody J.

Register now to get these free features:

  • employer Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact employers directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.

Family's Introduction to Nanny

My wife and I currently reside in Sofia Bulgaria - and we are looking for a full-time nanny to help us with infant childcare and light housework. My wife is originally from Laos, which is where we met nearly 10 years ago. I'm an attorney that works for an international investment firm and my work takes me all over the world. My wife and I have lived in Laos, Cambodia, Thailand, Saipan (CNMI), and about 12 months ago we relocated to Sofia, Bulgaria. We are a fun-loving family and we are looking forward to finding the right candidate to assist us with our daughter.

Job Description

My wife, infant daughter (Maddie), and I live in Doctor's Garden in Central Sofia, and we are looking for a full-time live-in nanny to assist us with taking care of our 9-month old daughter. We can offer competitive compensation and room and board. In addition to the infant childcare, we would also be looking for assistance with light housekeeping duties during this time (typical daily cleaning). This would be a full-time, live-in position, of approximately 40-50 hours per week. The average workweek would be Wednesday - Sunday (Monday and Tuesday's off).


Available Jan 2022 - Feb 2022
From 3 - 12 months
Seeking Full-time, Live In/Out
Last logged in 23 Aug 2021
Member since 22 Dec 2019

Seeking Services

Additional services we're seeking:
Infant care Special needs care Elderly care
Housekeeping Pet care Tutoring
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance

Match Preferences

We require:
Female candidates only
2yrs experience required
Candidates that live within EU countries
Spoken English is required
Infant care
Light housekeeping
We prefer:
No Age Preference
No preference years of education
No couples
We speak:

Childcare Services

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Housekeeper Job in Jupiter

Cindy C., 3188153

Job Location: FL, United States

Job starts: Jan 22 - Feb 22

Position is: Live-in or Live-out, 40 Hrs/week


Au Pair Job in Centennial

Rick and Roxanne C., 3140377

Job Location: CO, United States

Job starts: Jan 22 - Jan 22

Position is: Live-in or Live-out, 25 Hrs/week

Hello, We are a kind and generous family who seeks someone of similar characteristi...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.