GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
0% 0 0

Nanny Job Available with Romanian Family in Brussels, BelgiumRamona's Nanny Job 2843957

Profile Photos (0) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

BRX family seeks responsible friendly nanny

    Our Family

  • Romanian
  • 30-something
  • 2 Children
  • Ages 2, 5
  • Has pets
  • No Religion
  • Will not accept smokers
  • Is not a single employer

    Job Highlights

  • Female or male candidates
  • 2yrs experience required
  • 25 to 30 hours/week
  • English , French and Romanian are required
  • References available
  • Pay is Negotiable/wk

Contact Ramona I.

Register now to get these free features:

  • employer Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact employers directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Family's Introduction to Nanny

We love our children and are looking for a calm and loving nanny to stay with them in the afternoons. Initiative, love of outdoors, understanding of children behaviors at young age, patience and high level of energy are needed qualities. We practice respectful parenting and expect the same from the nanny. The kids love books, cooking, painting, house chores. We don't accept smoking persons. We don't allow sugar, screens and unhealthy snacks.

Job Description

We are looking for a responsible, calm, respectful and child-loving nanny. The future nanny should collect the young one from the childcare facility, prepare her for nap, accompany her for the nap, pick up older one from school, spend time outside (except when heavy raining), provide snacks and have activities with the children until the parents are home from work. Child-related housework is also part of the job if time allows it.

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Jan 2020 - Jan 2020
From 8 - 48 months
Seeking Part-time, Live Out
Negotiable/wk
Lasted logged in 28 Oct 2019
Member since 28 Oct 2019

Seeking Services

Additional services we're seeking:
Infant care Special needs care Elderly care
Housekeeping Pet care Tutoring
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance

Match Preferences

We require:
Female or Male candidates
2yrs experience required
Candidates that live within my country
Spoken English, French, Romanian is required
We prefer:
No Age Preference
13 or more years of education
No couples
We speak:
English
French
Romanian



Childcare Services

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Au Pair Job in Berlin

Carole B., 1681762

Job Location: Berlin, Germany

Job starts: Feb 20 - Feb 21

Position is: Live-in, 25 Hrs/week

Dear Au pair girl, we are looking for someone who can adapt easily, has a good hear...

Au Pair Job in Lawrenceville

Adolphus G., 1344555

Job Location: NJ, United States

Job starts: Jan 20 - Mar 20

Position is: Live-in, 40 Hrs/week

Hello and welcome to the family. My grandson is 6 months old and is learning to talk...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X