GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
N/A 0 0

Nanny Job Available with Icelandic Family in Madinat Hamad, BahrainBelinda's Nanny Job 3210618

Profile Photos (4) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Live out, Part time, Nanny/Babysitter in Saar, Bahrain

    Our Family

  • Icelandic
  • 40-something
  • 2 Children
  • Ages 2, 11
  • No pets
  • Protestant
  • Will not accept smokers
  • Is not a single employer

    Job Highlights

  • 0yrs experience required
  • 10 to 15 hours/week
  • English is required
  • References available
  • Pay is Negotiable/wk

Contact Belinda A.

Register now to get these free features:

  • employer Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact employers directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Family's Introduction to Nanny

Hi,
Do you like to run after an energetic toddler who loves to go outside to play all day long and roll your eyes over a pre-teenager that is impossible to get out of her room?
If so - please do not hesitate to contact us
We look forward to hear from you :)
Belinda, Joel, Asdis and Albert

Job Description

Hello, we are a family of four looking for an experienced, live-out, part time, nanny or babysitter for our two year old son. Someone who is available all Sun - Wed mornings (from 9 to 12) from end of March 2022 until the beginning or mid June 2022. We will also occasionally need assistance on Thursday Evenings and Saturday afternoons for both children (2 year old boy, 11 year old girl) for 2 - 4 hours at a time.
We might need further assistance from End August or Beginning of Sept 2022 after School Summer Break.
Salary/Pay is negotiable.

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Feb 2023 - Mar 2023
From 2 - 48 months
Seeking Part-time, Live Out
Negotiable/wk
Last logged in 26 Mar 2022
Member since 26 Mar 2022

Seeking Services

Additional services we're seeking:
Infant care Special needs care Elderly care
Housekeeping Pet care Tutoring
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance

Match Preferences

We require:
0yrs experience required
Candidates that live within my country
Spoken English is required
We prefer:
Female or Male candidates
No Age Preference
No preference years of education
No couples
We speak:
Danish
English
German
Icelandic
Spanish
Swedish



Childcare Services

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Au Pair from Durham

Anna D., 3298178

Living in: United States

Available: Jun 23 - Oct 23

Dear inquiring families, I am a 39 year old female who treasures working with child...

Au Pair Job in Seixal

Andre R., 2602675

Job Location: Setubal, Portugal

Job starts: Jan 23 - Jan 23

Position is: Live-in, 45 Hrs/week

We are a multicultural family, both parents business owners and live in a farm. We l...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X