GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
0% 0 0

Nanny Job Available with Chinese Family in Woodbury, MNJason's Nanny Job 2805677

Profile Photos (1) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

ISO Nanny in Woodbury

    Our Family

  • Chinese
  • 30-something
  • 4 Children
  • Ages 8,6,5,3
  • Has pets
  • Catholic
  • Will not accept smokers
  • Is not a single employer

    Job Highlights

  • Female candidates only
  • 1yrs experience required
  • 45 to 50 hours/week
  • Driver's license required
  • Car is available
  • References available
  • Pay is Negotiable/wk

Contact Jason L.

Register now to get these free features:

  • employer Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact employers directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Family's Introduction to Nanny

Dear Nanny, we welcome you to our home and family. We are a very kind and loving family and are in search of the perfect nanny to grow with us. We are in search of someone who shares in our same life values and genuinely cares about the well being of our children. Being a nanny is hard work and comes with many life rewarding moments. We look forward to meeting you.

Job Description

We are in search for a full time nanny. We have four kids. Ages 8 (3rd grade), 6 (1st grade), 5 (Full time kindergarten), 3 (Mon and Wed half day school). We live in Woodbury. The position would be Mon thru Fri, hours between 7a and 5p, covering the hours when my wife and I are at work. The hours would be more flexible in the summertime and when school is out. The responsibility would include supervising the children, breakfast, lunch, driving kids where needed, kids’ laundry, organizing kids’ toys, vacuuming kids area and managing kids’ activities. Pay is negotiable. If this is something you are interested in please message me.

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Oct 2019 - Nov 2019
From 24 - 48 months
Seeking Full-time, Live Out
Negotiable/wk
Lasted logged in 09 Aug 2019
Member since 13 Jul 2019

Seeking Services

Additional services we're seeking:
Infant care Special needs care Elderly care
Housekeeping Pet care Tutoring
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance

Match Preferences

We require:
Female candidates only
1yrs experience required
Candidates that live within 30 miles or 48 KM
Valid drivers license
We prefer:
28-34 year olds
13 or more years of education
No couples
We speak:
English



Childcare Services

Share Profile

Customer Reviews

Premium Showcase

Au Pair Job in Milford

Ingjerd L., 341319

Job Location: CT, United States

Job starts: Aug 19 - Aug 19

Position is: Live-in or Live-out

We hope that you are a patient person who are kind and gentle, but also does what ne...

Au Pair Job in Petaluma

Kate T., 2274407

Job Location: CA, United States

Job starts: Sep 19 - Sep 19

Position is: Live-in, 45 Hrs/week

Hi. My name is Kate and I'm looking for someone who is truly genuine and has a posit...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X