GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
89% 5 0

Nanny Job Available with American Family in Winchester, MABritt-Kev's Nanny Job 3068035

Profile Photos (5) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Down to earth family seeking a Live-in in Boston

    Our Family

  • American
  • 30-something
  • 3 Children
  • Ages 0,4,7
  • No pets
  • No Religion
  • Will not accept smokers
  • Is not a single employer

    Job Highlights

  • Female candidates only
  • 0yrs experience required
  • 45 to 50 hours/week
  • English is required
  • Driver's license required
  • Car is available
  • Infant care required
  • Pay is $501-$1000/wk

Contact Britt-Kev D.

Register now to get these free features:

  • employer Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact employers directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Family's Introduction to Nanny

Hi there! We are the ’s! We are a family of five looking for a live-in nanny. We have had the BEST aupair for the last two years, and to say that we are devastated to lose Klaudia is an understatement. She is returning back to Poland to start college and we will miss her terribly. We truly want a big sister for our kids.. We want someone who can discipline them and teach them manners, but to also love them and be a roll model to. Our kids are Bryce, 7, Hadley, 4, and Tristan was born this past January, Kevin (Dad) works in sales and Mom (Britt) works in Boston. We are a train ride (15 min) and 13 minute car ride away from Boston, MA. We live in a very nanny friendly, safe community with tons of shops and dining options a quick walk away. We are looking for someone around 50 hours a week to TRULY be a member of our family. We have a ski condo 90 minutes from our house where you would also have your own accommodations. You will have your own bedroom, living room, bathroom and SUV to use during your on and off time.

Job Description

Our position is around 50 hours, paid legally and on the books. We offer guaranteed hours, and paid holidays and vacation time! The typical hours are around 8-6, although you are often able to stop working before 6 PM We have a car for your work and personal use which we of course will pay insurance/gas for. There are 3 children, 2 of which will be in school full time (summer camp in the summer) and our third was just born in January so there will be newborn work.. ALL work is childcare related and there is NO deep housecleaning has we have a cleaning team come weekly for all deep cleaning. There isn't a need for crazy cooking, although if you do cook, that is a bonus!

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available May 2021 - Jun 2021
From 24 - 48 months
Seeking Full-time, Live Out
$501-$1000/wk
Lasted logged in 19 Apr 2021
Member since 11 Mar 2021

Seeking Services

Additional services we're seeking:
Infant care Special needs care Elderly care
Housekeeping Pet care Tutoring
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance

Match Preferences

We require:
Female candidates only
0yrs experience required
Candidates that live within my country
Valid drivers license
Spoken English is required
Infant care
Light housekeeping
We prefer:
23-27 year olds
12 or more years of education
No couples
Candidates who are:
  • - American
  • - Australian
  • - British
  • - Croatian
  • - Eastern European
  • - Hawaiian
  • - New Zealander
  • - Polish
We speak:
English



Childcare Services

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Nanny from Forest Hills

Armine G., 1060646

Living in: United States

Available: May 21 - May 21

February 8, 2016 Dear Family; I am an experienced woman in childcare and now have ...

Nanny Job in Orakei

Shurong H., 3075971

Job Location: Auckland, New Zealand

Job starts: Apr 21 - Apr 21

Position is: Live-in

To someone who has a kind and loving heart. I am a single mum with two children li...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X