GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
0% 1 0

Nanny Job Available with American Family in Whitefish, MTFabienne's Nanny Job 2031655

Profile Photos (22) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Active Montana family with four children seeking nanny

    Our Family

  • American
  • 30-something
  • 2 Children
  • Ages 2, 1
  • Has pets
  • Christian
  • Will not accept smokers
  • Is not a single employer

    Job Highlights

  • Female candidates only
  • 2yrs experience required
  • 25 to 30 hours/week
  • Driver's license required
  • Car is available
  • Infant care required
  • References available
  • Pay is $501-$1000/wk

Contact Fabienne A.

Register now to get these free features:

  • employer Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact employers directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Family's Introduction to Nanny

Job Description

Main job duties will include taking care of 2.5 year old boy and 15 month old girl including preparing meals, laundry, and keeping their items picked up. Keep children on schedule for naps and bedtime. Take them outside to play daily. No movies or tv. Lots of reading and time creating art projects or hands on learning with them. Mother is part time employed so sometime will be spent running errands and doing household jobs so mom can be with kids. Sun-mon are typical days off for family and we travel on these days off so some time would be spent coming on these trips with us. Other vacations up to a week long could happen a couple times per year in which nanny would come. Typical work week would be 8:30a-4:30p. But some hours may vary. Mother is pregnant with third due in fall. So 7a may be the am start time to help get kids up and help until 7:30p when kids go to bed. Two nannies may be required to cover hours at a later date.

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available May 2020 - Jun 2020
From 4 - 36 months
Seeking Full-time, Live In/Out
$501-$1000/wk
Lasted logged in 28 Jan 2020
Member since 08 Apr 2015

Seeking Services

Additional services we're seeking:
Infant care Special needs care Elderly care
Housekeeping Pet care Tutoring
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance

Match Preferences

We require:
Female candidates only
2yrs experience required
Candidates that live within 150 miles or 241 KM
Valid drivers license
Infant care
Light housekeeping
Infant care qualified
We prefer:
34-50+ year olds
13 or more years of education
No couples
We speak:
English



Childcare Services

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Au Pair Job in Amsterdam

Pepijn S., 2925446

Job Location: Noord-Holland, Netherlands

Job starts: May 20 - Jul 20

Position is: Live-in or Live-out, 50 Hrs/week

See the job description! Thank you! :)...

Housekeeper Job in Scottsdale

Eric K., 2926600

Job Location: AZ, United States

Job starts: Jun 20 - Jul 20

Position is: Live-out

...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X