GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
15% 12 0

Nanny Job Available with American Family in WestlandDaniel's Nanny Job in Westland, MI 2704272

Profile Photos (1) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Live in nanny house keeper

    Our Family

  • American
  • 30-something
  • 2 Children
  • Ages 5, 7
  • No pets
  • No Religion
  • Will not accept smokers
  • Is a single male employer

    Job Highlights

  • Female candidates only
  • 1yrs experience required
  • 25 to 30 hours/week
  • English is required
  • Driver's license required
  • Car is available
  • References available
  • Pay is $101-$200/wk

Contact Daniel W.

Register now to get these free features:

  • employer Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact employers directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Family's Introduction to Nanny

I’m a single father with a professional career in need of childcare for my two well behaved children. Looking for someone who has experience watching young children.

Job Description

I’m looking for someone that is available to watch my kids and housekeeping while I am at work when I have them. I am a divorced father who has his kids half the time. The position requires a valid drivers license, so the children can be driven to school and picked up. My 2012 fusion will be provided. This position is ideal for a student as Schoolcraft community college is within walking distance of my home. Please message me for more details if you are interested.

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Apr 2019 - Dec 2020
From 48 - 12 months
Seeking Part-time, Live In
$101-$200/wk
Lasted logged in 05 Jan 2019
Member since 16 Oct 2018

Seeking Services

Additional services we're seeking:
Infant care Special needs care Elderly care
Housekeeping Pet care Tutoring
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance

Match Preferences

We require:
Female candidates only
1yrs experience required
Candidates that live within worldwide
Valid drivers license
Spoken English is required
We prefer:
No Age Preference
No preference years of education
No couples
We speak:
English



Childcare Services

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Senior Caregiver from Omaha

Rita Wankuru T., 2721932

Living in: United States

Available: Jan 19 - Jan 19

Dear family, i would like to be part of your family so that I may be of assistance ...

Au Pair Job in Manhattan

Cindy C., 2429555

Job Location: NY, United States

Job starts: Jan 19 - Apr 19

Position is: Live-in, 45 Hrs/week

Please respond if you are a US citizen or are legally able to work/live in the US (w...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X