GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
0% 1 0

Nanny Job Available with Turkish Family in W Acton, MAElizabeth 's Nanny Job 3137370

Profile Photos (1) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Playful nanny for energetic kids

    Our Family

  • Turkish
  • 30-something
  • 4 Children
  • Ages 5,3,1.5, 3months
  • Has pets
  • No Religion
  • Will not accept smokers
  • Is not a single employer

    Job Highlights

  • Female or male candidates
  • 2yrs experience required
  • 15 to 25 hours/week
  • Italian and Turkish are required
  • Infant care required
  • References available
  • Pay is $201-$300/wk

Contact Elizabeth A.

Register now to get these free features:

  • employer Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact employers directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Family's Introduction to Nanny

I am American and italian my husband us turkish so having a nanny that can either speak turkish or Italian is important so the kids get lots of practice. We are living in Turkey now but will be moving back soon. My husband works on cargo ships so he is fine for 4 or more months at a time.

I have 4 kids ( 5,3,1.5,3months)so I'm just looking for someone to be an extra set of hands and an extra playmate. Having energy is important for this job. I try to be active with the kids, they love to play and run around play on bikes like kids do.

Job Description

Hello we are a large family looking for a helping hand. I am looking for a nanny to play with my kids usually just the older 3. You can make them snacks and play, go on walks go to the park, do art projects etc. No house work or errands. The older 2 will be in school a few days a week so it wont be 3 kids all the time. The language is really important aspect is really important. I dont want English to be spoken with the kids. Either italian or Turkish only. Hope to hear from you.

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Nov 2021 - Jan 2022
From 6 - 12 months
Seeking Part-time, Live Out
$201-$300/wk
Last logged in 09 Nov 2021
Member since 11 Nov 2010

Seeking Services

Additional services we're seeking:
Infant care Special needs care Elderly care
Housekeeping Pet care Tutoring
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance

Match Preferences

We require:
Female or Male candidates
2yrs experience required
Candidates that live within 30 miles or 48 KM
Spoken Italian, Turkish is required
Infant care
Light housekeeping
We prefer:
No Age Preference
12 or more years of education
Couples accepted
We speak:
English
Turkish



Childcare Services

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Au Pair Job in Segrate

Annalisa Sara D., 2631802

Job Location: Lombardy, Italy

Job starts: Jan 22 - Jan 22

Position is: Live-in, 35 Hrs/week

We are a happy family with 4 girls and 1 boy. But we need help just with the smalles...

Housekeeper Job in Monmouth Junction

Radha N., 3171940

Job Location: NJ, United States

Job starts: Oct 21 - Oct 21

Position is: Live-out, 15 Hrs/week

...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X