GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
87% 6 0

Nanny Job Available with American Family in Vienna, VAVanessa's Nanny Job 2581651

Profile Photos (14) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

In search of energetic, patient, adventurous caretaker

    Our Family

  • American
  • 40-something
  • 4 Children
  • Ages 5, 5, 5, 3
  • No pets
  • No Religion
  • Will not accept smokers
  • Is not a single employer

    Job Highlights

  • Female candidates only
  • 5yrs experience required
  • 45 to 50 hours/week
  • Driver's license required
  • Car is available
  • References available
  • Pay is Negotiable/wk

Contact Vanessa A.

Register now to get these free features:

  • employer Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact employers directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.

Family's Introduction to Nanny

We are a busy family who feel that it is important to have positive, energetic, and patient caretakers for our little ones. We are a very healthy family, so there is lots of cooking and baking required to ensure we always have fresh food. The kids eat vegetables, fruits, legumes, oats, rice, nuts, seeds, and fish, with the occasional chicken or beef dish thrown in. We are doing our best to establish good eating habits for them. They also need lots of active outside time, so we take full advantage of the beautiful woodsy area where we live. If you think you might be a good match for our family, please reach out! Thank you, Vanessa and the Clan

Job Description

We are looking for an energetic, patient, hardworking caretaker for our 5 year old triplet boys and 3 year old little girl. Responsibilities include cooking, baking, cleaning up after meals, kids' laundry, playing with and teaching the kids. Includes two weeks paid vacation per year and paid vacation trips with our family. Salary negotiable.


Available Jun 2020 - Jul 2020
From 12 - 48 months
Seeking Full-time, Live In
Lasted logged in 02 Jun 2020
Member since 12 Jan 2018

Seeking Services

Additional services we're seeking:
Infant care Special needs care Elderly care
Housekeeping Pet care Tutoring
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance

Match Preferences

We require:
Female candidates only
5yrs experience required
Candidates that live within my country
Valid drivers license
We prefer:
No Age Preference
No preference years of education
No couples
We speak:

Childcare Services

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Nanny from Brooklyn

Amanda H., 2928818

Living in: United States

Available: Jun 20 - Jun 20

Preferred cities: Brooklyn

I am so excited for the opportunity to meet your family. I have at least twelve year...

Nanny from Malang

Rofi P., 2778064

Living in: Indonesia

Available: May 20 - Jul 20


Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.