GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
17% 0 0

Nanny Job Available with American Family in Teaneck, NJSy's Nanny Job 2961868

Profile Photos (0) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Live-in (or Live-out) Nanny needed in Teaneck NJ.

    Our Family

  • American
  • 30-something
  • 1 Child
  • Age 11 months
  • No pets
  • No Religion
  • Will not accept smokers
  • Is not a single employer

    Job Highlights

  • Female candidates only
  • 0yrs experience required
  • >50 hours/week
  • References available
  • Pay is $301-$400/wk

Contact Sy C.

Register now to get these free features:

  • employer Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact employers directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Family's Introduction to Nanny

Job Description

Hello, my name is SC and my husband is DD. We speak fluent English, Spanish, French, Korean. We have one beautiful son, who is 11 months old. He loves going for walks, being out in nature, playing with his toys, making music, and babbling! We are looking for a live-in (preferred, but live-out is also do-able) nanny to be part of our family in Teaneck, NJ 07666. We are 15 minutes away from NYC. We would need help with childcare, house-cleaning, and some cooking. If live-in (our preference), you would have your own private bedroom, and bathroom. There would be weekly pay in addition to room/board, utilities, food, everything else covered by us.

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Mar 2021 - Apr 2021
From 5 - 48 months
Seeking Full-time, Live In
$301-$400/wk
Lasted logged in 17 Jan 2021
Member since 03 Aug 2020

Seeking Services

Additional services we're seeking:
Infant care Special needs care Elderly care
Housekeeping Pet care Tutoring
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance

Match Preferences

We require:
Female candidates only
0yrs experience required
Candidates that live within my country
We prefer:
No Age Preference
No preference years of education
No couples
We speak:
English
French
Korean
Spanish



Childcare Services

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Housekeeper Job in Thornlands

Ron H., 963311

Job Location: Queensland, Australia

Job starts: Jul 16 - Jul 16

Position is: Live-in, 25 Hrs/week

We are a close family that enjoys our time together. The children are growing and I...

Pet Sitter Job in Centralia

dwayne R., 3051688

Job Location: IL, United States

Job starts: Feb 21 - Feb 21

Position is: Live-in, 40 Hrs/week

...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X